MINImax Kolhozen PAZAR 10min CENTER 20min. beach
MINImax Kolhozen PAZAR 10min CENTER 20min. beach
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to Varna- Bulgaria's sea capital. Our city is amazing. Especially in summertime. You will have fun or a good business if you come on work. Any reason. Problem- solved! Keeping the cost down for our guests is essential . This accommodation is 20 minutes away from the beach. You know, we have good beaches. You may always trust us. I am available upon calling.

El lugar

You will feel like home. My offer is 20 m.sq. bedroom (double bed+ wardrobe space, TV set and balcony) room with WC/bathroom (restroom) and private entrance. May you ask me if you need anything else or something not satisfied. I will fix it.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have more than enough space for you, luggage, belongings . My place is suitable for 1- 3 people or 4 if you are a party altogether /have no other option. You may have rest and be sure nobody disturbs you. Private entrance, key exchange. Ask me @ whatever you need.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am very busy but always keep in touch. We also can have a coffee/dinner together. No bother. I may show you our city- lots of interesting, important places. You may rely on me for any direction. I may help you with everything. I may arrange airport pickup, city tour; night out whatever

Otros aspectos destacables

I am so happy to accept friendly guys ;) I love foreign languages. Would like to speak Spanish, Italian, Portuguese or improve my German/ Turkish.Russian.


Servicios
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 25%
Precio por fin de semana $22 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 19:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 09:00

You may use my own kitchen amenities if you stay 5+ nights; I may arrange all facilities needed for the comfort stay of your job visit or vacation;
Extra pay E20 If you NEED TO USE:
* IRON
* AC/DC
* Vacuum cleaner and so on
PLEASE!
Take care of your garbage!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paulina
Septiembre de 2017
I spent 2 weeks in Zhivka's place, she and her family were so lovely and respectful with my space, they are charming, they made me feel at home since the first moment! I can't be more grateful. It is a normal room, with everything you need, and the bathroom is just the next door which is completely for you. I used to borrow the bike which help me a lot to go often at the nearest beach. My main purpose in Varna was to study at home but with a lovely weather, 100% accomplished, the family has the own routine so they never bother you, they leave you to be, a couple of times I went to the beach with them, definitely, the house and the host is highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Septiembre de 2017
Zhivka's place is a lovely homestay in the heart of Varna. The place is simple, no thrills option for a person looking to live like a local and experience Varna for all it has to offer. Zhivka is lovely host, very helpful and kind, chatty and overall a nice person

Perfil de usuario de Andrey
Agosto de 2017
It is not for those who expect hotel-alike service. But you feel like home, being treated as a family member for the time you stay. Zhivka is a charming person.

Perfil de usuario de Igor
Julio de 2017
it was a good experience to live in Varna! The apartment is really near the airport. Owner is so nice woman))
Perfil de usuario de Zhivka
Respuesta de Zhivka:
I was happy having my first real gusts. i think you forgot your flip flops, at least I found one that is not mine... Whatever :)Thanks guys for choosing me!
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Varna, BulgariaSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Zhivka

Nice to meet you, I am Zhivka, 32 from the best city Varna.
We are family of 4. I am boys mom; I am an extrovert, open minded person. I love meeting people, have lots of friends all around. I used to live in USA, so I am international. My name means lively, joyfully life. Welcome, Summer is best time to travel and find people , places, positive vibes.
Appreciate your FEEDBACK, guys I am new here. My phone doesn't support the App so I need a PC access as soon as possible. Not be able to reply you right away.
As you can see ;))
Njoy 4 EVA!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Türkçe, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares