Galley kitchen, nice, light space. Cooker is out of bounds as ignition is broken.
Humble pet friendly home

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I'd like to welcome you to my humble home. It's a 3 bed semi-detached house with a driveway in Rumney, Cardiff. I have 1 bedroom available on Air Bnb, complete with bed, bedside tables, drawers and cupboard, but you will have access to almost the whole house (see below for details). There's a bus stop just 2 mins around the corner - this takes you into the city centre. Neighbours are lovely and you'll enjoy a peaceful nights sleep as the house has just a field behind it and no other houses.

El lugar

It's a 3 bed house, but as I have just 1 bed, I'm listing it as such.
Access to: bedroom, living room, kitchen, bathroom, dining room, drive way. The garden is currently out of bounds as it's overgrown.
Happy for children or pets to stay in my home as long as the house and belongings are all respected and kept clean and damage free. I'll be a hands off host unless you want me to be there - I'm happy to set you up and leave you to enjoy your stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen (but the stove and oven are out of bounds as the ignition doesn't work. There is no fridge or freezer access. You will have access to the kettle, toaster, microwave, sink, cutlery, and dishes). I will also leave a cafetiere, tea, coffee, and longlife milk for you.
Bathroom (bath and shower, fresh towels, shampoo, conditioner and soap provided)
Living room (TV, 2 sofas and a tub chair)
Dining room (dining table and chairs for dining or use as a work space)
Bedroom (1 king size bed with fresh sheets, spare pillows and blanket, use of the wardrobe and drawers, bedside lamps, and hairdryer)
Drive way

Atención a los huéspedes

Fairly hands off unless guest requests otherwise

Otros aspectos destacables

Please do not use the cooker or any of the rooms that aren't listed.
Please do not enter the garden.
Please note there is no fridge.
Please do not smoke.
No noise of any kind after 11pm.
No parties.
Please respect my home and belongings.


There are many shops and local amenities in the area. The house is very close to a popular shopping area and it's just a short bus ride from the city centre.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

- No loud noise after 11pm - I'm respectful to my neighbours
- Pets and children must be house trained
- Don't expect a fancy mansion - this is just a humble, cosy, comfortable home


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Robert Sven
Septiembre de 2017
Good value for money

Perfil de usuario de Nakul
Agosto de 2017
My stay here was amazing. The communication with Lianne was very smooth and easy. The place itself was very good and she made special efforts to feel my stay comfy. The property was ventilated was also well decorated. The house was clean and surroundings was peaceful. Perfect place if you looking for relaxing break away but commutable to the city center.

Cardiff, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Lianne

I'm a huge animal lover and a very creative spirit, and my home most definitely reflects this.
I'm a very warm, spiritual, and open person. I'm a total bookworm and a bit of a Netflix addict. I love arts and crafts, and my cats are my life.

I'll be a very laid back host on Air BnB. As long as you respect my belongings and my home, then I'm a happy bunny.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares