Wardrobe in use but space can be made available for longer stays..Chest of drawers in use but space can be made available for longer stays
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable double room in Victorian flat. Close to Stratford Olympic Park & Westfield Shopping centre. Good transport links for central London, Liverpool Street, Stratford & Waterloo. Ethnic up & coming neighbourhood, a genuine flavour of East London. Good restaurants within walking distance. Craft brewery & winery in the nearby village of Forest Gate. Local park, shops, banks & supermarkets close by on East Ham High Street.

El lugar

Conveniently located for World ParaAthletics Championships and IAAF World Champions.. Our Flat is a first floor 3 bed Victorian conversion, typical terrace style with a loft conversion. Newley decorated we are enjoying making our home a calm retreat to come home to. It is a quiet space despite being in the centre of a vibrant area. We enjoy home comforts and collecting interesting artefacts on our own travels... always aiming to strike a balance between minimalist and characterful.

Disponible para huéspedes

The main entrance is shared with our friendly neighbours who own the ground floor garden flat. Our front door leads directly up stairs, into the hallway leading to the kitchen and bathroom towards the rear of the flat and the bedrooms and living room to the front.
The guest room has a door and is located adjacent to the lounge with the window facing towards the garden.
Guest will have access to shared bathroom and there is a hot tub Jacuzzi which you are welcome to use.
Please see other listing also showing dates when whole apartment is available

Atención a los huéspedes

We both work full time, we enjoy cooking and relaxing in the kitchen or living room during the week. Generally early to bed, early to rise and on occasion enjoying a glass of red. We are laid back and friendly, happy to help with guidance or requests so your London stay may be both comfortable and memorable.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Jacuzzi
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana $49 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Just the usual... this is our home please treat kindly


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Franziska
Septiembre de 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Ciara's place! It was perfect for our needs, very cozy, comfortable bed, plus very pleasant conversations with Ciara&Brandon. We can only recommend this place.
Perfil de usuario de Ciara
Respuesta de Ciara:
Thanks guys, you were most welcome. So impressive seeing you head off this morning & will definitely be tuning in to the blog to see where you end up on your bikes. Maybe next time we will be visiting you from Ireland! PS Appreciated the lovely Chocolate :)
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Agosto de 2017
The propriety was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. 15 minutes walk from the metro and then 30 minutes from metro to reach the center of london.
Perfil de usuario de Ciara
Respuesta de Ciara:
Thanks for staying & nice to meet you both, glad you enjoyed your stay!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Franziska
Julio de 2017
Ciara has been a fabulous host who are very welcoming. My partner and I felt very comfortable straight away. The place is newly made up, very nice and the bed room spacious. The apartment is not far from Stratford and very suitable for anyone who likes to visit the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park or places in North London.
Perfil de usuario de Ciara
Respuesta de Ciara:
Thanks so much Franziska and hope the cycle went really well! Have a lovely week :)
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ciara

Happily living in London for 16 years, addicted to the city's creative energy and diversity. Much time is spent at my creative studio not far away. Married to Brendan, together we enjoy cooking, walking and more recently home decorating! We've travelled the world together and enjoy experiencing places through its restaurants & cafes, seeking out cultural adventures along the way.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares