Living Room, Kitchen, BedroomLiving Room

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

PLEASE NOTE: I will be out of the country from August 10-19 and will have unreliable Internet and phone connections. If you can't book instantly, I will return your message as soon as possible after I return.
My apartment home is perfect for the business traveler or the person or couple on holiday. I do have space for up to 5 (queen sleeper sofa and a roll-away twin) guests. This is my basement apartment, but is all above grade. At this point I'm only accepting bookings through March 2018.

El lugar

You will have your own combination washer/dryer, your own entrance, a patio, full eat-in kitchen, living area, separate office with storage and table, and walk-in closet in bedroom. There is plenty of street parking just steps away from the door. I have a security camera at the door.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can be as present or absent as you wish. Once you check in, you would only see me if you want to.

Otros aspectos destacables

This apartment is part of my home. In the interest of full disclosure, you would perhaps occasionally hear footsteps or muffled voices, but we are very quiet people and can easily be on the other side of the house the entire time you are here.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 20
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- ABSOLUTELY NO ILLEGAL DRUGS!
- Please take your shoes off at the door.
- Please be considerate of my home.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Columbia, Maryland, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Jeanne

I am a part-time, stay-at-home mom with now just one daughter home, and two other boarders in my home. I also have a part-time alteration business (so if you need something altered, as well as a place to stay, I'm a one-stop-shop!). I love my daughters, chocolate, England (special discount if you have the accent!), my home, a glass of wine (red), and movies (my DVDs are available for you to borrow if you're interested), but not always in that order. As your host, I want you to know that I've designed my Airbnb to be a place where I will want to stay when I'm ready to downsize, so there's everything that you will need for your comfort and convenience during your stay, including a full kitchen and a combination washer/dryer that I love (but unfortunately no, it doesn't actually FOLD the clothes, as everyone asks!). I'll be home while you're here, but you might not know it unless you need something, and then I'm on it right away. I realize that it's hard to know if you can take a chance on a new listing, but as a practicing Catholic, I am committed to being honest and ethical in my professional and private life, so you can trust that if I say it's here, it's here, and if I say I'll do it, I will. I will always be honest with you, and will expect the same from you. I will do everything I can to make your stay with me a really great experience to the extent I'm able.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares