Cozy Apartment in Breglia
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Small apartment for 4 persons in Breglia with lovely view at 800 m altitude, 7 km from Menaggio. Ideal for nature lovers, hikers and families with small children.
Small open space living room and kitchenette on the first floor with double bed sofa.
Spiral stairs to second floor, double bedroom with bathroom/shower.
Including tv, microwave, washing machine, cooker. Linen provided at extra cost.
Private courtyard.


Servicios
TV
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steven
Agosto de 2015
June was a wonderful host, very warm and hospitable. The appartement is very cosy in a small village about fifteen minutes driving on a beautiful mountain road to Menaggio. Would recommend it to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Esther
Agosto de 2014
Amazing hosts. So welcoming and lovely and yet giving us privacy too. Just like family! The apartment was nice and spotlessly clean with all amenities. Would not be suitable for people with limited mobility due to the steep path, steps and staircase. It is also a steep drive to the village. If you would love a quiet place to stay with lovely walks then this would be perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Susan & MichaelSusan & Michael es SuperAnfitrión.
Junio de 2014
This little apartment was adorable with high end finishes and completely functional. We loved it! The hosts were truly special, wonderful people with such interesting stories & fantastic recommendations. We wished we'd booked a longer stay. A very unique experience we won't soon forget.

Lombardía, ItaliaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de June

Always ready to welcome my guests with a smile and help them find interesting things to do in the area.

Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares