Ir al contenido
ROOM WITH TWINBEDSROOM WITH TWINBEDS
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Challes-les-Eaux is a small town near Chambéry, nicely situated in a main valley of the French Alps. Amenities are easy to reach.

El lugar

We offer you one bedroom in a comfortable two-bedroom flat in our house, on upper floor. There is a seperate entrance, and you can use all kitchen & bath amenities.

Our house is situated only 1 km from the centre of Challes, and 7 km from Chambéry. If you wish we can give you bikes.

Another room is also available, see other publication on my profile.

Disponible para huéspedes

Easy access from the motorway (2 km), and train station (7 km). Very good bus connexion with Chambéry.

The place offers you a quiet neighbourhood, and a nice countryside.

Public transport is easy to reach.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a cat and we like animals.
Don't hesitate to bring yours, but let's talk it over before arrival.

We would like to offer you a comfortable place within a family house, and a welcoming relationship with our visitors is most important.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $11 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Precio por fin de semana $33 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 23:00.

Please do not smoke in the house.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Accès extérieur 2 étages

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vance
Septiembre de 2016
A wonderful host and a nice apartment in chalet with a a great view of the mountains. Tkank you Annette.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Julio de 2014
I had a great time during my stay. A good part of the family is bilingual in French and German, which made me feel a little bit like I was at my childhood home in Germany. Didier and his son Florian are avid cyclists and we shared a day of cycling together. They made me feel welcome by sharing details of their life, and in equal measure showed a healthy curiosity about their guest. On the other hand, if you just need some time to hide out and sleep to recover from your travels, that's okay too.

Perfil de usuario de Chambaud
Octubre de 2017
Bonjour, appartement super bien équipé, bien situé à proximité des commerces arrêt de bus pas loin. Annette et Didier sont d'une gentillesse incroyable. Beaucoup de documentations sur place. Je recommande +++++++++++
Perfil de usuario de Annette
Respuesta de Annette:
Merci Emilie, cela nous a fait plaisir de vous héberger!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Septiembre de 2017
Famille très chaleureuse qui vous fait sentir chez vous

Perfil de usuario de Yuki
Septiembre de 2017
We enjoyed staying at Annette's place. The place was very clean and spacious. Annette and her husband were very friendly and helpful. They also invited us for a glass of wine and snacks in the evening and we enjoyed their company and conversations. They also understood our interests and needs quickly as Annette offered us to wash our muddy shoes after the trail running race and her husband gave us a tips of a triathlon to watch race nearby. We appreciate that very much!  We would definitely stay at their place again when we are nearby next time.
Perfil de usuario de Annette
Respuesta de Annette:
Thank you so much dear Yuki and Chris, for your positive impression! We too were very happy to meet you and make your stay a comfortable holiday.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Bertrand
Junio de 2017
Accueil discret, bienveillant, souriant d'Annette! Une cuisinette tout équipée à disposition et une super-vue depuis la chambre d'étudiant-voyageur qui m'a été allouée. Maison et quartier calme *** pour un vrai repos. L'entrée indépendante et le petit stationnement privé sont des plus, notamment quand on est obligé de quitter la maison de très bonne heure le matin...
Perfil de usuario de Annette
Respuesta de Annette:
Merci beaucoup Bertrand, et bonne continuation!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Abril de 2017
Très bien. Annette et sa famille sont très accueillants. Bon rapport qualité-prix. Je reviendrai

Chambéry, FranciaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Annette

Hi, I'm German and with my family we like meeting people from various places and culture.

We have had quite a lot of visitors staying with us since 2014, and we have stayed with other hosts too. In that way we have met very interesting and nice people.

We hope to welcome you soon in our house or perhaps come to yours one day!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares