Comfy bed and chairRoom entrance
Pleasant single room in quiet village house

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a clean, comfortable single room in a quiet household. Second similar room may be available too on airbnb. It's perfect as a base from which to see the surrounding villages, or to get some desk work done. Views of countryside all around. Simple breakfast provided.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have a room to yourself and shared use of our clean, tidy kitchen-dining room and shower/bathroom and a 2nd loo outside. The large garden is lovely to sit and relax in. There's a bike shed and off-road parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

Summer is a busy time for me so while I'd hope to be there to welcome guests in, I'm afraid I can't be relied upon to chat much.

Otros aspectos destacables

It's generally a quiet house so please bring your headphones.
Please keep the house tidy.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

- Quiet hours are night-time between 10:30pm and 6:30am at least, please, although you may come in quietly up to 11:30pm.
- Keep all spaces clean and tidy.
- No smoking, nor cigarette odours, in or near the house please, only in the garden and downwind.
- Check in (and out) is by arrangement. Please be punctual!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Your room is on the first floor with one flight of stairs.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - kitchen/dining room, bathroom, outside loo and garden: with 1-2, rarely 3, adults
Limitaciones de servicios - The shower is not a power shower

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Owen
Septiembre de 2017
I only stayed for a very short time but Rosemary was a fantastic host, very accommodating and efficient. Lovely garden and surrounding scenery too, would have liked to have taken more time to explore the area!
Perfil de usuario de Rosemary
Respuesta de Rosemary:
Hope we'll see you again, when you're next in the area with or without your orchestra. Best wishes.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2017
Rosemary is being as helpful as possible, she came to pick me up at the station after having given me the train schedule and price. Nice room, very quiet and with great view over the fields. Great stay overall.

Perfil de usuario de Siong
Julio de 2017
Beautiful views of open field. It's the last house so it's adjacent to a field that is golden brown at this time of the year! Rosemary is an extremely friendly lady and goes out of her way to welcome you and make you feel at home. I enjoyed my short stay there. Thank you Rosemary for having me.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Littlebury, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rosemary

I used to travel a lot and live in various countries. Nowadays I mostly return to Andalusia where I can be amongst Spanish friends, contemporary Flamenco, mountains, sea, wildlife and beautiful horses.
I agree with Theravada Buddhism (Forest Tradition) for its emphasis on experiencing and investigating.
I eat simple, fresh food and love being outdoors. As an artist I paint portraits, animals, wildlife, environment, etc. In the summer I keep busy as a face painter at fairs, festivals and parties.
Meeting friendly people and having thoughtful conversations are some reasons for me to be active on airbnb.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares