Ir al contenido
Number eight, 2 double rooms and private bathroom
Number eight, 2 double rooms and private bathroom
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño compartido
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Clean and warm. A comfortable stay. We are a relaxed household. There are cats in the house however, you will see from photo 4, the hallway door to the two rental bedrooms and bathroom, this stops any unwanted night time visitors of a fluffy kind and noise too.

There are some works currently being done to the garden, and a new floor to be laid but it will not effect your stay.

You are free to make drinks and food for yourself.
We are a few miles inland from Cromer. Buses run every 30 mins.

El lugar

Bedroom both have double beds and a private bathroom shared by both bedrooms. The rooms will only be let out to one booking so no sharing the bathroom with a stranger. Open plan kitchen diner and lounge. Clean white crisp linen and luxury white cotton towels.

Disponible para huéspedes

Open plan living area and use of the kitchen. I will have a key here for you so you may come and go at your leisure.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a sociable household however, should yourselves or us want some quiet time, retiring to your room will give you some space. You have free view in each bedroom.

Otros aspectos destacables

My home has a full hard wired fire alarm. This alarm is quite loud. It is not prone to going if however, should it happen, please meet at the front door outside. So we can make sure everything is safe. If it does happen to go off on a false alarm, the sound can be quite daunting. But at least you know you are safe.

The cats are indoor cats only, please do not let fool you into letting them be free range when they are looking out the doors.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
TV
Ganchos para ropa
Precios
Personas adicionales $22 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- No jumping on the beds.
- Check in after 3pm
- Check out for 11am

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lukasz
Noviembre de 2017
Ginny was a great host, really welcoming. We felt really good and comfortable in that lovely house.

Perfil de usuario de Nell
Noviembre de 2017
It was easy to park and comms with Ginny were excellent. Don't be put off by cats if you're allergic like me: it was easy to keep them away from your bedroom. Lovely big bright bathroom and comfortable bedroom too, tucked away so you don't feel in the way. I'll go back. Thanks Ginny

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Noviembre de 2017
Great value for money and lovely hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Octubre de 2017
Ginny is a lovely host with a lovely home. We all felt very comfortable especially as the bedrooms and bathroom are separate from the main house so it feels like you have your own space. Ginny is friendly and really helpful. We would definitely stay again if in the area!
Perfil de usuario de Ginny
Respuesta de Ginny:
Hi Joanne Thank you so much for your feedback... look after yourselves and I hope your home renovations go well. Hope also you all have had an amazing trip to Norfolk and also got to see the seals. Xx
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michel
Octubre de 2017
Ginny and Ant were such lovely hosts. They made me feel very welcome and looked after me so well. I stayed at their house whilst on business and the room I rented was well suited to my needs. The room I rented was spacious, very clean, modern and well-equipped. The bathroom was very good and I had that to myself which was convenient. Ginny also went to the trouble of helping me with my bags when I arrived and left and also bought some cereal especially for my tastes. I was very pleased with the way I was treated and very satisfied with the value for money. I would therefore be more than pleased to recommend this accommodation to someone visiting the area for business or pleasure.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Octubre de 2017
Ginny was a fabulous host and looking after me very well. Communication was very quick and reliable, the room is really spacious and cosy, as is the bathroom. Roughton features a nice pub for dinner which is only a few minutes away. I can only recommend staying at Ginny's.
Perfil de usuario de Ginny
Respuesta de Ginny:
Hope to meet again Julia! X
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Octubre de 2017
Ginny was an excellent host. The room is spacious, quiet and comfortable

Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ginny
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ginny.
Ginny
Lacey ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Lacey

El barrio

Espacios similares