Brand new luxury studio with private parking
Hospedado por Krista
Krista es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is brand new small apartment, created in August 2017. It is designed in a trendy European city style, with luxury fittings. It is at 1 minutes walk of a small public park and very centrally located. Multiple bus and train station at walking distance. Free private parking next to apartment available. The place is perfectly suite for long term rental as it comes fully equipped and has a cosy and stylish design. Well secured apartment in secure residetial area. Two windows - amazing light

El lugar

Yo mismo viví en este edificio durante muchos años. Completamente renovado toda la casa y completamente cambiado los interiores. Este estudio se encuentra en la planta baja. Lo decoré como si fuera para mí, no se hicieron compromisos. Muebles de alta calidad se utiliza y estoy orgulloso de decir que tenemos una bedsofa excelente (probado yo mismo). La zona es agradable y seguro y hay un jardín público cerca
translated by Google

I lived in this building for many years myself. We entirely renovated the whole house and completely changed the interiors. This studio is located on the base floor. I decorated it as if it would be for myself, no compromises were made. High quality furniture is used and I'm proud to say we have got an excellent bedsofa ( tested it out myself). The area is nice and secure and there's a public garden nearby

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment comes with it own private parking. You also have access to your own washing machine in the basement. A dryer is to be added.

Atención a los huéspedes

This is a small residence with only a couple of individual apartements in it. Myself , I live outside of Luxembourg city, you won't see me much around, unless needed. I'm an excellent communicator, I react rapidly and am available to help you out if needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a brand new small apartment in a residential area surrounded by a garden and with street views. We've putted new thicker windows and a solid door ( looks like a safe) which reduces street area noises and airplanes flying over town. The apartement comes with ultra high speed fiber broadband internet access ( 3OO Mbps download and 150Mbps upload speeds). It futher comes with a television package offer with some 120 intl channels ( many languages). We've installed a super -comfy bedsofa of the highest quality on which one can sleep the whole year. Excellent quality.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $400
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

It is a non-smoking apartment, which is strictly forbidden and never accepted.

We don't charge a cleaning fee, you're supposed to keep the place clean by yourself. You receive it perfectly clean from me and supposed to return it as clean to us as well. Thank you for taking care.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - Airport ( couple of km. away), causes planes fly over during daytime when they follow the southwestern route (typically when weather is bad)

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Catalin
Octubre de 2017
5 stars is actually a bit underrated. The place is new, nicely built and spotless clean. the location is super, close to buses, shops and restaurants. Krista and Peter made all the efforts for a warm welcome. I am a very picky guy but this time I have to say that there is nothing to be criticised. :)

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roodt-Eisch, LuxemburgoSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Krista

Hi, my name is Krista. I moved some twenty years ago from Belgium to Luxembourg (which I would immediately do again). As a side job,I started with decorating apartments as I really enjoy this. I like to travel myself besides to sunny destinations and am enjoying our family life.
Speaking english-german-dutch-french and luxembourgish.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares