Single bed in private area off lounge
Hospedado por Judie
Judie es el anfitrión.Judie es SuperAnfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Single bed in private area off lounge; the space is partitioned from the lounge by screens. Guests need to be on the quiet side as the space is close by other rooms and is also part of the shared lounge. There is a guest toilet nearby and another toilet downstairs; the shower is also downstairs.

El lugar

I have other rooms available for AirBnB guests (see details below and listings in my profile). My home can be a great place to meet other travellers from New Zealand and from around the world. Stimulating conversations and spontaneous meals/drinks can happen whenever guests are so inclined to mix with each other - and/or with me :-) Or you can enjoy the privacy of your own space.
Other listings in the same home include: Master suite in central home; Snug room with fireplace; Single room, upmarket area; Small room in beautiful home and area

Disponible para huéspedes

Tea/coffee available throughout stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

I offer as much help as you need. I love sharing my home with guests - that's the point of AirBnB! If you want privacy I will respect that.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Secadora

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Julio de 2017
First, Judie went way beyond the call in offering space when a booking came in as I was in the process of reviewing availability for a recent stay and she was able to make room in another space for my stay. She was quick in communication. Her location is very convenient to the train and bus and easy to get into the city. The train station is about a 4- minute walk and the bus stop is around the corner. There are also two Mts. within walking distance if you want close and easy walks. Her home is lovely and well maintained. Judie was very thorough and genuinely caring in looking after me and her other guests. There was a tremendous effort in paying attention to the detail and needs of guests. She provides a very thorough list of information on arrival. Judie and her partner helped tremendously in getting a handle on the local area, what's what and where everything is located as well as suggestions on day trips and a sense of both the North & South Islands. Check in was very easy. The best part of this stay was the 'experience'. Every Airbnb offering is unique and different; Judie and her partner were just so open and welcoming. They were incredibly inclusive but also provided guests their privacy. You contribute to your experience and make it what you'd like it to be. This was one of the best Airbnb experiences to date. This is a home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Hinson
Septiembre de 2017
A very good place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Tanya Christelle
Agosto de 2017
Good location, beautiful suburb. The house is near to bus and train stops. A grocery available few mins walks away. Hosts are fantastic; the home is as beautiful. Perfect to everyone! Recommended!

Este anfitrión tiene 236 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de JudieJudie es SuperAnfitrión.
Mature, professional. Work at University of Auckland Medical School. Love to host but also ensure you enjoy privacy and independence. Enjoy multi-cultural activities and people of all ages - look forward to learning about your world and helping you with info about Auckland/New …
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Judie.
Judie
Joseph ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Joseph

El barrio

Espacios similares