Cosy and Convenient Garden Apartment
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a fully self-contained granny flat in my backyard. It is a studio apartment with separate entry. It has a small bathroom and kitchenette. The remainder is open plan with queen bed. A sunny courtyard is also available for guests to use.
It is a 5 minute walk to Caringbah shopping centre with 2 major supermarkets. The train station is approximately an 8 minute walk. Westfield Miranda is a 20 minute walk or short train ride. Cronulla beach is 10 minutes by car or 2 train stations away.

El lugar

If you like experiencing life outdoors then the Royal National Park, with its beautiful beaches and waterways, is only a short car or train trip away.
If city life is more to your liking then an express train can take you to the CBD in approximately 45 minutes. The apartment is in my backyard and the property is located in a very quiet cul-de-sac-so peace and serenity is ensured. The beautiful E.G. Waterhouse Camellia Gardens, where you can chill out, have a bbq and walk through beautifully manicured gardens with fish ponds and waterfalls is only a 5 minute walk.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Aire acondicionado
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- Quiet hours are between 10.30pm and 6am


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Doron
Septiembre de 2017
Greg's place is cosy, comfortable, quiet and nestled in a lovely garden setting. Great value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Septiembre de 2017
Such great value! The Garden Flat gave us all the privacy we needed, a bathroom to ourselves, ability to read into the wee hours and arise when we were ready without disturbing any one else. Total independence. Having our own washing machine to use was a bonus too! A very quiet cul-de-sac, no concern for our vehicle out front. Lots to see and do close by. Thanks Greg :)

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2017
What a great Location, and good communication.

Perfil de usuario de Dylan
Septiembre de 2017
Great unit with great hosts. Good communication from Greg, making everything easy. Place has everything you need & is very clean. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Barry
Agosto de 2017
Greg's place was great roomy clean and had everything we needed Quiet safe and clean. Greg was a great host. A good place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Madison
Agosto de 2017
Great secluded granny flat. Basically like having your own place while away, help when needed and overall a really lovely place to stay. Well worth the price and would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Perfil de usuario de CherylCheryl es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Cute , tidy and clean little cottage it was perfect for me and as I was a single woman I felt very secure & safe , would use again in a heartbeat , thanks G & O

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Greg

I am an easy going, friendly and hospitable person. I have lived in the southern Sydney area all my life. I have an active, busy and healthy lifestyle. Health is my passion and i am a physical educator and committed athlete. I like to travel and compete in tennis tournaments and competitions. I enjoy gardening and take pride in the appearance and quality of my garden. Music of many genres is also a passion of mine. I enjoy the outdoors and experiencing the natural environment and wonderful weather that Sydney (especially the southern suburbs) has to offer.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares