Central Greenwich Village Home Perfect For Fall
Central Greenwich Village Home Perfect For Fall
2 huéspedes
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Justo en el corazón de la histórica Greenwich Village. Proporciona increíble acceso a numerosas líneas de metro y cinco minutos a pie de Washington Sq Park. Esto es en una hermosa calle treeline que es muy tranquilo. Sólo un vuelo (edificio tiene ascensor). Mucha luz y una casa relajante para escapar del ajetreo y el bullicio de City Streets.
translated by Google

Right in the heart of Historic Greenwich Village. Provides incredible access to numerous subway line and five minute walk to Washington Sq Park.

This is on a beautiful treeline street that is very quiet. Just one flight up (building has elevator). Lots of light and a relaxing home to escape the hustle and bustle of City Streets.

El lugar

Cozy space ideal for vacationers and business travelers.

Atención a los huéspedes

The best way to reach me is through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) messenger. I generally respond very quickly.

Elementos básicos

Tarifa de limpieza $99
Depósito de seguridad $1000
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- No Parites. No extra guests. No photo shoots.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Madelaine
Septiembre de 2017
Great location! Host communicated effectively and was helpful.
Perfil de usuario de Lena
Respuesta de Lena:
Thank you for staying. It was a pleasure to host you.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Septiembre de 2017
The room is smaller than the picture, especially the bathroom is too small. The building is old, the floor makes noises when we step onto it. However, the host was easy to communicate and very warm-hearted. Overall, the price was high compared to the environment.
Perfil de usuario de Lena
Respuesta de Lena:
I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. Your review does reflect that you felt the apartment was smaller than the pictures and i'm sad to hear that. I'm not sure how I could change that. Those pictures are accurate, I took them myself. The apartment is in NYC and is smaller than most other cities. The building is old but charming and clean and in the middle of everything you want in NYC. I appreciated the positive feedback on your personal messages to me and in this review. Thank you for staying and hope you consider my apartment in the future.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome Greenwich Village location! We were able to walk most places we needed or wanted to go. Safe, friendly neighborhood and spotless apartment. Very responsive communication. I would definitely stay here again, especially if my daughter gets into NYU Law.
Perfil de usuario de Lena
Respuesta de Lena:
Thank you so much for your positive review. I really appreciate it. Hope to see you again in the future!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Septiembre de 2017
Pros: The location of this flat is fantastic. The bed is really comfortable and the host is very responsive. Cons: After a long flight, the process to pick up the key felt long. You are directed to pick up the key at an alternate location a few blocks away, which is efficient, but slightly inconvenient. The amenities are not great. We had to request additional clean towels, an iron and the TV doesn't work.That being said, the host was extremely responsive when we did have requests!

Perfil de usuario de Milic
Septiembre de 2017
Great location! Very accommodating and the bed was amazing

Perfil de usuario de Dirk
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment was extremely clean and the location could not have been better. Lena was a great host!
Perfil de usuario de Lena
Respuesta de Lena:
Thank you for your positive review. I'm so happy you had a great experience.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Septiembre de 2017
There are pros and cons to this rental. The best thing about this apartment is the location. It was perfect for us. We could walk to the east or west village in minutes, Washington Square is two blocks away. The neighborhood has everything: easy access to several subway lines, a grocery and pharmacy, a bookstore and a movie theater...really, it was the perfect location for us. The bed was very comfortable and the linens and pillows were great. The studio area was clean and uncluttered, and the couch was comfortable. Lena communicated well with us and was responsive when we reported that the tub was clogged. Within hours it was fixed (and she even asked when it would be convenient for us to have someone stop by.) Our biggest complaint was the noise. Because we get up early and go to be early (10:00), this apartment did not work well for us. There is a restaraunt one floor down with outdoor seating and they serve late into the evening. The street noise was very loud, but that's to be expected. The patrons at the restaraunt however, sounded like they were in bed with us. They kept us up most of the night. It really was impossible to for us to sleep at all until the reastaraunt closed. If you stay up/out late, this shouldn't bother you. Also of note for us was that the bathroom was not very clean (other people's hair stuck to surfaces and the toilet wasn't clean). On a minor note, the tv while present, did not seem to work. I would recommend this rental to anyone who doesn't mind noise, because the location outweighs any other minor issues.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Lena

Hi I am a working professional in midtown and have been living in NYC for almost 10 years. I enjoy hosting guests in my apartments when I'm not around to use it. I like to keep my place as clean and uncluttered as possible to make it an enjoyable place to call home (even if its for a little time).

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Lena.
Peb ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Espacios similares