entranceSouth with terras
Nice house with all comfort, place to enjoy nature
Nice house with all comfort, place to enjoy nature

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The holiday house ‘Låg Lunda’ is located in the province of Värmland, Sweden, 10 km south of the village Ekshärad. The house has been completely renovated and isolated during the last years. The house has a nice, small bathroom with shower, kitchen with space to sit, living room with sleeping couch and two sleeping rooms with boxspring beds. In total 6 beds and a childs bed.

The house is located about 200km east of the airport Gardemoen (Oslo) and about 80km east of the border to Norway.

El lugar

Unfortunately we don't yet live at this place permanently. But it is a beautiful place I wish to share with you.

Disponible para huéspedes

Two mountain bikes and a canoe can be used by guests. A big lake is 500m away from the house. There is a radio with CD player and a TV with DVD-player for watching DVDs. No TV reception!

Otros aspectos destacables

You need to clean the house yourself before leaving.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama para niños
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

- No shoes in house that you use outside
- You need to clean the house yourself before leaving


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2017
Perfect destination if you want to discover wild life already from the kitchen window (deers, fox, moose, birds). We also were able to use the kano and the bicycles to discover the neighborhood. We had a wonderful time at Kerstin's house!

Perfil de usuario de Maik
Julio de 2017
Idyllische Lage am Waldrand mit schönen Blick in die Natur! Tolles Haus mit großer gemütlicher Wohnküche, Wohnzimmer, zwei Schlafzimmern und Bad! Schöner Außenbereich mit großer Terrasse, Grill und Blick in die Natur! Hier kann man herrliche Tage genießen! Sehr empfehlenswert! Sehr angenehme Kommunikation mit der Gastgeberin!

Wageningen, Países BajosSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kerstin

I live my life trying to doe what I really would like. All from the point of view if I look back later when I am old that I cannot say: I wanted to doe this but I didn't. I try to make my dreams come true. So I always work on this. A lot of people think in impossibilities. I thing in possibilities. This gives a lot of energy, peace and fulfillment to me. There is so much negativity and fear in this world. And there are many possibilities and beauty. Human tend to forget this last issue.

I love Scandinavia because of its peacefulness and huge space. And because people are not so much in the hurry all the time like dutch people tend to be. I love The Netherlands because a lot of people are very open. And because of millions bicycles everywhere.

I have almost no time to read books and I never take time to watch television. Already for more than 20 years. I don't mis it. And at the moment I only listen to kinder music and sing with my little boy. Besides that I very much enjoy silence and nature.

I am born in Germany live sinds almost 20 years in The Netherlands and would like to move to Sweden.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares