3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Oasis in the city
What you find at Soi Polo 20 is not your usual apartment but a quiet home in the heart of Bangkok next to the Lumpini park, the green lunge of Bangkok. It’s my home, where I live with my dog Raja. The apartment is decorated with furniture, carpets and art which come from all over the world, collected during my many research trips through Afghanistan, the Middle East and Asia.

El lugar

It's a perfect place for a single person or a couple

The bedrooms
You can use two rooms: one with a queen size bed and one with a single bed. Both have their own bathrooms. There is a folder in the bigger room where you find more information about the city and the apartment.

Living room
The living room is cozy. If you play the piano: Go ahead! Or just listen to one of my records in the shelf and enjoy the view from the balcony.

Kitchen
You can use the kitchen amenities and store your own food in the fridge.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can reach Lumpini park, most of the venues, concerts and shopping malls in a few minutes by motorbike taxi. The metro and BTS station are in walking distance or you can take a motorbike taxi right at the entrance of the house which will drop you for 20 Bath to the next station.

Atención a los huéspedes

I’m happy to share a meal or coffee with you – if I am around. Very often I am travelling in South East Asia on research. My maid Wah Wah can then help you out and she will even wash your laundry. If you give her some cash for shopping she can also do that for you. Please just don’t forget to tip her, she is the heart of this place.

Otros aspectos destacables

Raja - the dog
My dog Raja loves to be petted and if you feel like taking him for a walk: Go ahead!


Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Septiembre de 2017
房子在公园对面的一条街进去后大概三百米就到了,位置还算是新城的市中心,如果要坐bts大概要走2公里,入住的那三天房东不在家,但是安排了wawa接待我们,wawa人很好,非常客气,虽然我们几个英文不好,但是沟通大致都能明白,每天还会帮我们把床整理好。这个房子家具的摆设和阳台是我最喜欢的地方,还有房东的大狗狗raja,一下子就和我们混熟了,总之非常棒。

Perfil de usuario de 黄琳
Agosto de 2017
房东跟她的女仆都是非常棒的人,每天都像家一样的感觉,虽然沟通上有一些小问题,但都可以很好很愉快地解决!房子很干净很温馨

Se registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Karin

I'm an explorer, traveler and journalist from Switzerland. After six years in India I've moved to Bangkok in 2016 together with my dog Raja.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares