Ir al contenido
Sunny Old-World Williamsburg Whole Apartment!
Sunny Old-World Williamsburg Whole Apartment!
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is my cozy old-world Williamsburg apartment with a Queen sized bed and A cozy minimalist vibe. The apartment is located directly by the L train Bedford stop (one stop from manhattan), which is a portal to all the best neighborhoods, and connects to every train! This location is unbeatable for all the best restaurants and happenings. It's a cute little apartment and it's all yours!

El lugar

The apartment is small but spacious and uncluttered. It's sunny in here all day, but I hope that you'll spend most of your stay out and about in this great city! This is a super fun block, Williamsburg is happening on the weekends! It's quiet and sunny all day in the apartment but expect to hear some stuff going on at night, like people out and about It's never bothered me but it's worth noting.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have the whole apartment to yourselves, but I'm also around if you need anything and I can give you great recommendations on what to do as well!

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm new to Air BnB so any advice or suggestions are greatly appreciated!

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Ganchos para ropa
Champú
Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Michael

I'm a local native! I Love art and music. Hopefully I can answer any questions you have about New York!

El barrio

Espacios similares