outdoor sitting area
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

At the top of Lonsdale with beautiful views and clean rooms
We provide a clean bed, lovely views , with a delicious coffee and whatever we have in season.
Home made soaps , and creams to use and lovely scent of essential oil goodness .
If you have small children you are welcome too, extra mattress or cot can be provided. There is a lovely private park 2 meters away across the alley. If you need a playpen or cot to sleep a baby in , we have that too.

El lugar

Two single beds , drawers , desk and window. Drawers are empty for your belonging. This is an active house, so we can assist you and get you on your way to your destination and aid you with transport etc.

If you want to sleep all day, this is not the house for you, we clean and set up for the day. We enjoy an active lifestyle and hope you do too. There is a lovely outdoor seating area to enjoy the view and see the stars and the city light.

It is a clean , warm house. Guests are welcome to enjoy a local tour. We can show them around . Beautiful outdoor sitting area and a warm fireplace

You can have access to the shared bathroom , WiFi , and we can help you with your travel adventure.

If you need airport pick up or drop off we can do that for 60 dollars .

A ride to lonsdale Quay is 10 dollars.

If you would like a drop off to any North Vancouver attraction , we can do that for 10 dollars and get you on your way.

You can also take an introductory 1 hour wing chun lesson ( 1 .5 hour of self defence kung fu with stretching and meditation for 30 dollars. Private lesson from a world expert intructor who is in direct lineage to Shifu .

If you would like a 2-3 hour hiking tour , you can book that too for 50 dollars per group.

Best place for kids since we have a fabulous private park as a back yard .

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access bathroom , laundry is 4 dollars per washer and 4 dollars per dryer ( detergent included)

Lovely garden, park , sitting area.

In the morning some kitchen access is alright . You have a drawer in the refrigerator for your belongings and a drawer in the shared bathroom.

And you can make tea whenever you like . We just ask that you put your dishes away.

Atención a los huéspedes

We like having guests and helping them. For an extra fee , you can even have dinner.

First time air bnb guests be aware that this is not a private entrance and you will interact with us.

Otros aspectos destacables

Grouse mountain , hiking trails , and creek are all close by. We are on the main bus route and parking is easy .


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 16 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 16
Depósito de seguridad: 163
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 81 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

Please wash up after yourself.

Check out 11 am so that we can clean the room. If you want to check out later, please discuss this with us.

If you want a pet, we charge an additional $50 dollar cleaning fee per 4 days of stay.

Washing machine $4
Dryer $4

Pre book dinner $20

Extra guest on floor mattress $20

Bike rental available , discuss in person .

Pick up from Lonsdale Quay $10

Airport pick up $70


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Beat
Agosto de 2017
Gute Lage , sehr nette und herzliche Familie.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
Katerina and her family were awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Not to mention that North Vancouver is very beautiful with a lot to offer, and just a quick cab or bus ride away from downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
It was nice

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Julio de 2017
The Klines are a great family. They are very warm and welcoming and the 3 little girls are beautiful and Katerina makes a wicked good cup of coffee. If you are traveling and have a laid back schedule then this spot is fine for travelers. If you are there on business or have a tight schedule then it may not be the right fit as the noise level is quite high and there is only 1 bathroom that is shared with their entire family and other Airbnb guests. (at 1 point there were 11 people in the apartment).

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Katerina

Natural practitioner , creator of hand crafted creams, lotions and balms.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Sign Language, Čeština, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares