View from our Balcony Living room
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1. Located in the centre CBD, less than 2 minutes walk from Melbourne Central, wich comprise all the eating and shopping needs for the excellent experience in Melbourne.
2. Elegant view over Melbourne City.
3. Located in free tram zone
4. Swimming pool and gym are free to use.
5. Brand-new apartment, that accommodate a group as up to 9 people.
6. Free assistance for any enquiries or help during the stay.

The garage key are usually placed inside the mailbox (Located on grand floor, use the key pad to open mailbox door ). When you get out of lobby the garage is on your right hand side, underb a yellow sign.

Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Tarifa de limpieza $16
Depósito de seguridad $244
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $145 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 colchón inflable
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 colchón inflable
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 2 colchones inflables

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 12:00

- No food in bedroom


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Agosto de 2017
Lovely host! Beautiful place! I would not hesitate to stay again. I feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to stay :)

Perfil de usuario de 一鸣
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nurul
Septiembre de 2017
Perfect location!

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Septiembre de 2017
Great location and excellent value for money. Andy is really responsive and easy to deal with.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Septiembre de 2017
To step in to this place to stay is as if you are living in a student dormitory. An apartment where the host does not even bother about cleaning. The kitchen is filthy, the bathroom was worst. Faeces are left on the toilet bowl. The bedsheet aren't replaced with new ones, mattress spring very soft... The host replied us that the cleaning fee he only paid $20 hence not so clean. Offer to give me $20 and do the washing of bed sheets and towel on our own. We are here to holiday not to do cleaning!!! And when we tried using the washing machine it's mouldy! At night Andy left new bedsheets for us and to my ridicule, he even left me a cleaning mop to pick up from the mail room. Well it really make us laugh our heads off. and so we came back to change into new bedsheets on our own that was never cleaned. End result, our sleeping wear caught with color came out from the new bedsheet. I think I can write forever on the issue in this apartment. To end this off, this place is totally not fit for a stay and totally unhygienic!!!

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Agosto de 2017
Unfortunately the instructions on how to enter the property were not stated and we werenleft outside for 2 hours. When we finally got intothe apartment we found it had not been cleaned and we had to find somewhere else to stay. We were very disappointed.

Perfil de usuario de Tahni
Agosto de 2017
Nice modern apartment with great view and facilities (spa & pool) Definitely will be staying here again sometime.

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares