Ir al contenido
Charming Cottage in L.A. near beaches, LAX, LMU
Charming Cottage in L.A. near beaches, LAX, LMU
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Great space to enjoy southern California. Five minutes from LAX, and 15 minutes to Venice Beach and Playa Del Rey. 30 miles south of Universal Studios, Hollywood and/or Six Flags and 30 miles north of Disneyland or Knott's Berry Farm. Grocery, pizzeria, dry cleaning, and liquor store within walking distance. Located near Loyola Marymount University. Great quiet and safe neighborhood for a family vacation.

El lugar

3 bedroom, 1 bathroom, whole house in an old-town-feel neighborhood with back yard for lounging with perfect weather temperatures. Near Los Angeles International Airport.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole house, All rooms and back yard, back gate. Street parking in front of house. No garage access.

Atención a los huéspedes

Message anytime via the AirBnb App and I will do my best to get back to you within a reasonable time. No other persons will be in the house with your party. Hosts may come around to access the garage via the alley, but shouldn't bother the guests, and will provide prior notification.

Otros aspectos destacables

Washer available. No dryer. Charcoal BBQ Grill available. Sleeping arrangements: 1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed, 1 twin bed, 1 fold up futon, 1 sofa, 1 love seat.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Apto para eventos
Desayuno
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $55
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 litera, 1 colchón en el suelo
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Very peaceful town. Please be mindful.
- No access to clothes dryer.
- Respect the property as you would your own.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - A few steps to enter the front door and two steps at the back door into the yard.
Puede haber ruido - If you listen very closely, you should be able to hear some planes taking off or landing at LAX. It's about a couple of miles away. Hasn't bothered us
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Street parking in front of home
Limitaciones de servicios - Washer available, no dryer, no clothesline.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kayla
Agosto de 2017
The house was comfy and in a great neighborhood, located close to stores and a few restaurants. It was close to the beach and the highway which made day trips easy in the LA traffic. The hosts were very communicative and easy to reach and so helpful. They worked with our early check in schedule and were courteous to check if we had left before the cleaners came. They left easy and clear instructions for the stay and everything went smoothly. I definitely recommend this place during your next stay in LA.

Perfil de usuario de Wasiu
Julio de 2017
It was a nice quite neighbourhood with relaxing atmosphere
Perfil de usuario de Marjorie
Respuesta de Marjorie:
Thank you for the suggestion and our sincere apologies about the bugs. This time of year is bad for bugs, especially because we leave the doors and windows open for a nice breeze.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lizeth
Julio de 2017
The neighborhood is beautiful and the home is quaint and spacious at the same time.
Perfil de usuario de Marjorie
Respuesta de Marjorie:
Thank you for staying with us!
Julio de 2017

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Marjorie

I love camping, hiking, biking, and the beach. Pretty much anything outdoorsy. My greatest joy in life is being a mom to my two 'tweens and wife to husband of 15 years. We love going on new adventures and making memories. We have lived in Socal for a little over a year now and so this is our newest and biggest adventure! Having guests over at my house brings me great joy and I hope I can offer you as wonderful of an experience as you'd expect on a vacation/getaway here in the City Of Angels.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Marjorie.
Marjorie
Richard ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Richard

El barrio

Espacios similares