Cosy summerhouse north zealand
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A beautiful and cosy summerhouse in north Zealand. Close to the sea (800 metres) Close to both Hornbæk and Gilleleje and the famous coast line with the White sandy beaches.
2 bedrooms with double beds and a sofa. Biiig garden and a couple of terraces.

El lugar

You can use all the rooms :-)

Atención a los huéspedes

Im always available on the phone and please feel free to ask me anything.

Otros aspectos destacables

Bring your pets, but please keep them out of the furniture and beds.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Damaris
Agosto de 2017
Mia has a very cosy house with beautiful interior and with a spacious living room. The fireplace added a lot to the hyggelig-factor. The kitchen offered all the equipment we needed to cook. There even was a barbecue outside. The bedroom had just enough space for a rather comfortable bed, so we used the other one to store our clothing. The only mild inconvenience for us was that the bathroom floor stayed wet for almost half a day after we took a shower, because there is no shower tray. The garden is very beautiful and spacious! There are many places to sit around the house and a wide variety of comfortable seatings. Even the surroundings are very nice and although you can notice other friendly people nearby, Mia’s estate offers much privacy. You can walk to the shore in just a few minutes with multiple streaks of sand or pebbles. We enjoyed our two week stay a lot!

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Julio de 2017
Rigtig hyggeligt sommerhus belligende på en dejlig stor og tillukket naturgrund. Mia var en sød og opmærksom vært og var fleksibel med ind- og udtjekning.

Hellerup, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mia
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares