Outdoor seatingPlay house
Family home with great garden
Family home with great garden
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Light and airy family home, perfect for those with children. We are in a great location, 5 minutes walk from shops, pubs and restaurants, and 15 minutes from trains to London.
Our house is filled with toys and is reasonably baby-proof, and we have an amazing garden, with play house, in-ground trampoline, and three slides.

El lugar

Our house is in a quiet leafy cul-de-sac, yet within a few minutes walk there's restaurants and pubs. There are great transport connections to London, and a park down the road with a great play ground, lake, and lots of friendly squirrels!
Our house is a family home, where the space is suitable for young children, (stair gates/high chairs/black-out blinds in each room) and also luxurious for the adults (top of the range kingsize bed/Netflix/coffee machine/outdoor sofa). It's a very happy, light and airy house in an excellent neighbourhood.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have sole use of the lounge and garden, and parking on the driveway. You will also have three bedrooms...including a good sized double bedroom, with a super-king size bed, another spacious bedroom with a single bed, and toddler bed, and a child's nursery, with a cot. One bedroom is being used by our Canadian Au-pair. She has been with us for nearly two years, and has been CRB checked, and has pediatric First Aid, and would be happy to babysit in the evenings.

Atención a los huéspedes

Our Canadian Au-pair will be on hand to help with any queries.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $68
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 3
1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The kitchen will be shared with the au pair. All other spaces will be just for guest use.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Beckenham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lucy

I'm a mother of three, and work part time as an art teacher. I enjoy exploring the countryside, and peace and quiet (don't get much of that!).

El barrio

Espacios similares