Perfect Summer Pad in London's Clapham
Hospedado por Kirsty
Kirsty es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A beautifully furnished and amazingly positioned flat to allow you to dive into London head-first this summer!

El lugar

A lovely one bedroom flat in an oasis of a gated complex in Clapham.

Next to Clapham High Street Station
3 min walk to Clapham North Underground Station, 10 mins walk to Stockwell Victoria Line
5 mins from Clapham Common for plenty of outdoor fun.

The flat is a ground floor 1 bedroom with a gated entrance and car parking space. It has 1 bathroom with lovely hot powerful shower.

There is a nice spacious open plan kitchen, living and dining area.

The flat is beautifully and fully furnished, a 3 seater sofa and 2 seater cuddle chair plus a large dining table with 6 seats.

The kitchen has a 4 hob gas stove and electric oven, a fridge with ice box and a small freezer too. It has a dishwasher and full washer dryer. Plus a modern microwave, kettle and 4 slice toaster.

The kitchen is fully stocked with crockery and cutlery for all needs.

The bedroom has a king size bed; bedding and towels can be provided if needed.

There is a large wall-mounted TV, a DVD player plus full Sky TV package including Movies, Sky Sports and Kids. Plus unlimited broadband WIFI.

There is lots of storage and heating if needed but its a warm flat so unlikely during the summer months.

The neighbours and neighbourhood are really lovely, its an oasis in the centre of a fun lively area!

Fab place for anyone wanting to spend the summer in London for work, or play.

Disponible para huéspedes

Easy access to all the London has to offer

Atención a los huéspedes

I am on hand nearby but will allow you to enjoy your stay without interruption.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
TV
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Duncan
Octubre de 2017
Kirsty's flat is terrific. It's ideally situated very close to the Overground and tube, with Clapham's great restaurants at the doorstep, and the great park Clapham Common just up the road. The flat is very nice, comfortable with everything you need, and Kirsty is a terrific host. Highly recommended!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kirsty
Kirsty

El barrio

Espacios similares