Ir al contenido
View from balconyBathroom is off the bedroom
Beachfront 1BR Condo
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy the best sunsets right from the balcony! This condo has unobstructed views of the Pacific Ocean! The unit has a reverse floor plan with the kitchen/living/dining upstairs and the bedroom downstairs. It's beautiful, with lots of light and an ocean breeze. Spectacular ocean view and sunsets on the balcony, from the living room, or walk across the street to the beach... literally across the street!

El lugar

Full kitchen, king size bed with organic sheets and organic latex mattress. Washer/dryer in the laundry is available for your use. Cook inside, or BBQ outside on the side patio. Flip burgers while you watch the surf! The bathroom has a shower and bathtub, so you can take a soak after a long day at the beach. We have little ones too, so if there's anything specific you need for your baby or tot, just give us a holler! If we don't have what you need, we'll try to point you in the right direction so you can get it. We've traveled a ton, so we try to make sure the condo has what you need. Full length mirror? Check! Kitchen gadgets? Check! Spices for your cooking needs? Done! Salt and pepper? You got it! There is also a small organic container garden that you can grab from (basil, rosemary, tomato, rainbow chard, etc). We provide beach towels, beach umbrella, beach chairs, boogie boards, and a surf board for your use. There are bike rentals in the neighborhood, but if our bicycles are available, you're welcome to use them.

Disponible para huéspedes

You get access to the entire home. It's all yours for the whole time you're here. There's an upstairs balcony to enjoy the views as well as a side patio where kids can play outside, you can BBQ, or you can relax and take in the ocean air.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm always a text or a phone call away to help with anything you need or give recommendations!

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that this is really set up for families or people who are comfortable sharing one bathroom. There is only one bathroom, and it is located off the master bedroom.

We love having the airport close, but the downside is some airplane noise during the day. It shuts down at night, and is pretty quiet with the windows shut during the day, but we want to put it all out there so our guests know what to expect.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $75
Depósito de seguridad $1000
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Quiet hours are from 10pm - 7am. No parties allowed, and absolutely no smoking on the property (balcony included).

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - This unit has stairs. It is a 2-story town home. Please let me know if you have a child that needs a safety gate.
Puede haber ruido - It's the beach! There's noise on the weekends. May be some airplane noise overhead, but closing windows and doors will keep it out.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Noviembre de 2017
Place was exactly as expected and more. Stephanie and Alex were thoughtful and responsive. Great location across from the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Octubre de 2017
Had a great 1 night stay with my girlfriends. Steffanie let us book this place with only a days notice and actually got it clean and let us check in a little early :) The place was super clean and both the bed and the couch pull out were super comfy. We enjoyed watching the sun go down on the patio. Would stay here again for sure. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Seth
Octubre de 2017
Steffanies place is great! Communication was perfect, she met us there and went through the place with us . Very clean and modern. And laundry!!! You can hear the ocean day and night, just blocks from OB pier and Newport ave but not loud at night. Great walk to the beach everyday. Perfect for us and our baby. 12 minutes from the airport with light traffic. If you want the ocean beach (OB) experience, this is it. I lived in this neighbor years ago and will always return for the great vibe, food and people. A+ for an awesome place Steff!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Septiembre de 2017
Great location and just as described. Watching the sunset from the balcony was awesome. The house was perfect and although there were just two of us, a family of 4 would be perfect. The owner responded to us whenever we contacted her very quickly. This will be our go to place whenever we come to San Diego! ❤

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Septiembre de 2017
This is a beautiful home in a perfect location of Ocean Beach. The photos and description are accurate. Everything was in walking distance and I've always loved the vibe in OB. Steffi and her family provide everything you need for a wonderful beach retreat.

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Septiembre de 2017
Perfect Location for a visit to OB!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2017
This is right across from the beach! It's very basic. Clean. Simple. Perfect for me.

San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Steffanie

I love to travel and meet people. I'm a property manager, and I pride my business on great customer service. I speak both english and spanish fluently.
I trained in college in woodworking/furniture design and love craft and all things hand made. I enjoy spending time with my goats and my daughter. My husband and I have a small urban farm and we live a holistic lifestyle... another one of my many interests!

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares