The backyardPhoebe in the backyard
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A Creekside Oasis in which you can relax from your holiday adventures. The house backs onto Mission Creek where you can explore the yard, dip your feet in the creek and unwind to the sounds of the creek and the many birds who frequent here. My home is also on the Mission Creek Greenway Trail: walking, running and biking trails start out the front door.

El lugar

One or Two bedrooms available. The 2 bedrooms are upstairs next to the bathroom. One bedroom has a queen bed and the other a double bed, both rooms face the back yard and there are fans in the room. You can kick back and relax in the living room and watch Netflix on TV. Complimentary coffee and tea is available. Dairy and non-dairy milk are also provided. You are welcome to store items in the fridge or freezer and use kitchen amenities. Wi-Fi is available.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work Monday to Friday so I am out of the house quite early and not back till later in the afternoon. I am happy to provide suggestions and ideas for things to do, or help in any way I can.

Otros aspectos destacables

Most importantly my home is animal friendly. I have two indoor ex-farm cats (Storm and Blitz) with amazing personalities, although a little shy with new people. And I have two Bernese Mountain dogs, Piper and Phoebe, who will love you to pieces. You can follow their adventures on Instagram @hilbrecht. Pets are always welcome in my home. I just request that you tell your dogs that the cats are not snacks and to respect the house rules.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 28 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 16
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Quiet hours after 10pm


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leila
Agosto de 2017
Lisa's place was outstandingly clean and neat. The garden was beautiful and the dogs were even more so! My dog and I didn't get to check out the creek this visit but will 100% do so the next time.

Perfil de usuario de Florilène
Agosto de 2017
A great house and a great host ! Lisa made her best to help us enjoy our single evening in Kelowna. Her room was charming and clean, with a very comfortable bed. We recommend it, especially for those who want to be close to the Greyhound bus station.

Perfil de usuario de Somprom
Agosto de 2017
Lisa was very welcoming and shared some good local information. Her dogs were lovely and friendly and beautiful. We were very comfortable and would recommend Lisa's house for an overnight stay.

Perfil de usuario de Nakia
Agosto de 2017
We had a wonderful stay! Very beautiful little yard in the back to relax in and friendly pets to hangout with. The place was very clean and cozy. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Agosto de 2017
This place is extremely comfortable and has an absolutely stunning backyard. We wanted to stay here forever! We couldn't be happier with the overall experience, thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Sheilly
Agosto de 2017
Lisa is a great host with a beautiful house. Very friendly pets is like cherry on top of cake because me and my friends love pets. Location of house is great and close to anywhere you wana be. Thanks for everything Lisa

Perfil de usuario de Noel
Julio de 2017
Hi Lisa, we loved the back yard. The dogs were awesome. We enjoyed our stay with you very much. Thank you Noel and Dori

Se registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares