Sofaen i stuen
Lovely, open and light apartment in Copenhagen
Lovely, open and light apartment in Copenhagen
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

There is one bedroom with a bed for two (140x200). Additionally one can sleep on the couch if needed. There is also a large living room with sofa, large dining table and TV (no channels, but you can stream on TV2 play and HBO for free)
I have not lived in the apartment for so long, which is why the apartment is a little "empty"
It's very easy with public transport to the city or to rent bikes close by, if you want to explore central Copenhagen.

El lugar

This apartment is 63 square meters and is located in city area called Copenhagen NV. If you walk 15-20 min away form the apartment you will be at the cityarea called Nørrebro, which offers so many cool things as parks, shops, restaurants, music, beautiful streets and buildings. This area is known for being hip and it is the most multicultural areas of CPH. At Nørrebro you can visit Jægersborggade which is a cobbled street of Michelin-starred restaurants called Relæ and Manfred & Vin. There are a lot of funky cafés, vintage shops and wine bars. Elmegade is also a nightlife and gastronomic hotspot close to Sankt Hans torv. You may also have time to visit Assistens Cemetery, where you can visit Hans Christian Andersen’s grave.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have full access to the entire apartment when you stay here. If you wish to wash or dry clothes, it's possible as well.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can be contacted by mail and phone during your stay.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secador de pelo
Champú
Plancha

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Marius
Julio de 2017
Wir hatten ein tolles Wochenende in Kopenhagen. Die Wohnung ist sehr hell und modern eingerichtet und großzügig geschnitten. Zu Fuß ins Zentrum ca. 1 Stunde, jedoch gibt es sehr gute Busanbindungen und Fahrradverleihe in der Nähe. Einfache Kommunikation, absolut zu empfehlen. :)

Perfil de usuario de Eleonor
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mathilde
Hey i'am Mathilde and I'm a student at Aalborg University in Copenhagen. Besides studying i work as a helper for disabled adults nearby my apartment.
Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares