The second Living Room/Library is a cozy place to relax, read a book in beautiful surroundings. This is the Sun Room - my favorite place in the house to enjoy a morning coffee or two.
Lovely 3br, 5min to beach, AC, outside shower
Lovely 3br, 5min to beach, AC, outside shower
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to the dacha - a lovely place to relax, rejuvenate and enjoy! Conveniently located only 5-min drive away from Narragansett Beach and Narrow River - great places for all the water activities in the area: swimming, surfing, kayaking, canoeing, sailing, jet skis, paddle boarding. Historic Jamestown and Newport are only 20-min away - perfect for Newport Music Festivals, Mansion Tours, Cliff Walk, lively nightlife. Block Island Ferry is 15-min drive away - a fun day trip not to be missed!

El lugar

The house offers Central Air, 3 Bedrooms (King, Queen, Queen), 1 Bathroom, an Outside Shower, a Kitchen/Dining area, 2 Living Rooms and a Sun Room. Pets are welcome!

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm only a text message away. If I'm traveling, a locally-based friend will be available to answer any questions you may have.

Otros aspectos destacables

The 7-mile long South County Bike Path commences only 7-min bike ride away from the house. This leafy Bike Path connects Narragansett Pier with Historic Wakefield Village and runs all the way to URI and Kingston Train Station which offers Amtrak train service to Boston (1.0 to 1.5-hour away depending on the time of day).

Yoga at the beach, anyone? Every morning 8:00am at Narragansett Town beach, 5-min drive away. Tell Gina I say Namaste!


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Absolutely no parties!! Tranquil neighbourhood.
- No smoking in the main house or sun room!! If smoking outside, please don't leave any cigarette butts. Thanks!
- Please note, the house does not have a BBQ grill, TV or a microwave. Please review the list of house amenities before booking. Thanks!


Cancelaciones

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marlene
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful time staying at Masha's home in Wakefield while we went to a wedding in Narragansett. Our family traveled from California, New York and Pennsylvania and the accommodations were superb. We did bring a small folding banquet table and extra folding chairs so we could all eat together. We loved the house, yard and the location! Thank you Masha!

Perfil de usuario de Joan
Agosto de 2017
Masha replied quickly to all questions. Her house was very clean and in a quiet neighborhood. I would definitely rent again.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Great host. I would definitely recommend her to anybody looking to stay in this area. Very clean home and very easy and quick communication

Perfil de usuario de Kristen
Agosto de 2017
Very close drive to beaches. Nice quiet street.

Perfil de usuario de Guille
Agosto de 2017
The house was perfect for our family, we had such a great time, we loved the house. Masha is a pleasure to deal with, . Thank you so much, We'll definitely come back.

Perfil de usuario de James
Agosto de 2017
The space was clean, open and well kept. It worked very well for 2 couples and 3 children (ages 2-4). Masha was very good about communicating and even let us drop some groceries off before check-in so we didn't have to bring them to the beach. 5-15 mins from quite a few beaches and close to Wakefield shops. All in all, we were very happy with our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Agosto de 2017
Great open floor plan. Excellent for families. Great back yard for children. Plenty of space for comfort. About five minute drive to beach. Lovely, quiet neighborhood. Owner was very responsible and accessible. Would recommend her for future. THe only recommendation I would strongly suggest to her is there was no outdoor patio grille which to us was a big deal for BBQ's and dinner each night. She had a small panini maker in closet but it's not the same, especially when cooking for a family (steak, corn, etc). House was generally well equipped otherwise. Central a/c and w/d worked well.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de MashaMasha es SuperAnfitrión.
I'm a global citizen currently living and working in London. I love to travel, meet people, experience new cultures. I have great appreciation for all forms of beauty, design and music. Hope to meet you one day!
Idiomas: English, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares