Entrance Front door
Private room and bathroom in quiet townhome
Private room and bathroom in quiet townhome
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Great room for a single or couple with a private bathroom. Lighting is natural through 3 windows or there are 1 lamp and a night light. Fan and space heater is available use. There are 2 dressers and a large closet for private use. Starbucks, McDonalds, CVS, dry cleaners, subway, Dairy Queen, and global market across the street, aprox. 5 min walk. Hosts speak english, Arabic and French if needed.

El lugar

This room is on its own level, which is the first level of the home. All other living areas are on the second level

Disponible para huéspedes

For all guests staying longer than 7 days you may have full access to the kitchen. For guests staying less than seven you may store your own food/drink in the refrigerator.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Gimnasio

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

-Quiet hours after 10 pm, but no excessive noise at anytime.
-Access to full kitchen for those people staying longer than 7 days, otherwise refrigerator may be used.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2017
Aahd is a great host. He is very accommodating and tries hard to make sure you have a good stay. The room I stayed was a little bright at night but the bed was very comfortable and close to everything I needed. Also everything was clean and in good condition. Overall I would recommend it, for sure.

Alexandria, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Aahd
I am Moroccan born and live with my girlfriend in this beautiful townhouse. She is a travel nurse from Kansas. We love to travel having recent trips to Morocco, Spain, Dominican and costa Rica. e both love trying new foods and going on adventures.
Idiomas: English, Français, العربية
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares