Very comfortable bed with memory foam mattress
Self contained colourful maisonette
Hospedado por Lisa
Lisa es el anfitrión.Lisa es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I provide a double and single bedroom in self contained maisonette. There is also a single sofa bed in the lounge. The house is situated in a very convenient quiet location with trains and buses 5 minutes walk away and 10 minutes drive from the A30. Destinations nearby are Truro, Falmouth, the north coast Newquay, Portreath and Perranporth and the south coast, Penzance and St Ives. Cats live at the property , animal lovers preferred.

El lugar

Mi espacio es inusual y decorado creativamente. Me voy a quedar con mi pareja en el piso separado por debajo de lo que le permite tener tanta privacidad como usted puede requerir. El apartamento no es adecuado para cualquiera que es alérgico a los gatos como tengo gatos residentes.
translated by Google

My space is unusual and creatively decorated. I will be staying with my partner in the separate flat below enabling you to have as much privacy as you may require . The apartment is not suitable to anyone who is allergic to cats as I have resident cats.

Disponible para huéspedes

Podrá utilizar la cocina, el baño y el salón en el ático, aunque en ciertas ocasiones el salón se utiliza para las sesiones de terapia y no estará disponible para usted, sin embargo esto no es más de tres horas (a lo sumo) el jueves Tarde antes de las 5pm. Le informaremos de los horarios específicos si se realiza una reserva durante su estancia. También hay una sala de arte arriba que es privado. Como la propiedad es un hogar habrá algunas pertenencias personales.
translated by Google

You will be able to use the kitchen, bathroom and lounge in the attic though at certain times the lounge room is used for therapy sessions and will not be available to you, however this is no more than three hours (at the most) on Thursday afternoon before 5pm. We will inform you of the specific times if a booking occurs during your stay. There is also an art room upstairs which is private. As the property is a home there will be some personal belongings.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to offer advice and recommend places to visit while you are on holiday. I will be staying in the flat below if you require any assistance.
If I am not available, you will be able to contact Bee by phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

The washing machine and dryer is situated in the flat below. If you require your clothes to be washed there will be a fee of £6.00 for a load.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $34
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely, Everything we needed.
Perfil de usuario de LisaLisa es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lisa:
Thank you for being such lovely guests, Im glad you all enjoyed your holiday. Best wishes to you all Lisa
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Agosto de 2017
My stay at Lisa's apartment was just great. Everything one would need in a home from home and a warm welcome too. The quiet location with no through traffic made for peaceful relaxation but it is also situated very conveniently for access to the town centre and Railway station. Would certainly recommend visit there.
Perfil de usuario de LisaLisa es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lisa:
It was a pleasure to meet you and have you stay. I hope you will visit again someday.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Srinivas
Agosto de 2017
Very good accomdation. Peaceful place no noisy disturbance of vehicles or any thing. 15mnt drive you got two nice beaches.. lot there in redruth love it..

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Julio de 2017
It was lovely to meet Lisa, she was very friendly and helpful. We stayed at her place for 3 nights, a very nice and cosy house, a lot of privacy, we had everything we needed. The sweet cats were visiting us from time to time which was a bonus. Lisa was making sure we were having a nice stay and she suggested things to see and to do.
Perfil de usuario de LisaLisa es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lisa:
HI Claire I'm glad you all enjoyed your time in Cornwall . It was good to meet you all, the cats send there best fishes to you , your mum and your lovely daughter. Hope you come and visit again sometime. Lisa
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lulu
Julio de 2017
The house is perfect. Everything is prepared well in the house. The landlord is quite nice and is willing to help us. The whole trip is comfortable and wonderful.

Este anfitrión tiene 53 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Penzance, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de LisaLisa es SuperAnfitrión.

I love living in Cornwall and feel very fortunate to be able to explore the magic and beauty surrounding me . I havn't travelled that extensively but would love to explore more of Eastern Europe, India and Mexico. My favourite author has to be Angela Carter, followed my Bill Bryson and Mervyn Peake. Music ? I have very eclectic taste am currently listening to a lot of 50's and post war tunes. Reggae is always good too. Food ?? lots of it just don't give me any brussel sprouts.

I enjoy meeting people from all over the world and am always interested to find out more about where people come from and like to chat and get to know my guests. I am happy to have as little or as much interaction as guests would like and am very respectful of peoples privacy.

My life motto is 'live life to the full, who knows what will happen tomorrow, so make the most of it all'

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Lisa.
Lisa
Bee ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Bee

El barrio

Espacios similares