Can be set up as a single.Calming kitchen.
B&B type retreat, just outside Newmarket.
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
2 millas del hipódromo de julio mi casa de 100 años de edad, está en una propiedad de tiro de edad accedió por la conducción de un cuarto de milla por un camino bordeado de árboles y rodeado de campos es ideal para escapar! Como terapeuta holístico cualificado puedo ofrecer terapias de relajación adicionales de reiki, terapia de sonido con tenedores de sonido, masaje de cabeza india y velas hopi como un agregado en el paquete a su experiencia aquí. Fácil acceso a A11, M11, A14.
translated by Google

2 miles from the July racecourse my 100 year old home is on an old shooting estate accessed by driving quarter of a mile down a tree lined track and surrounded by fields its an ideal get away!
As a qualified holistic therapist I can offer additional relaxing therapies of reiki, sound therapy with sound forks, indian head massage and hopi candles as an add on package to your experience here.
Easy access to A11, M11, A14.

El lugar

Tenga en cuenta que esta habitación está configurada con una cama individual y también una cama Zed resistente, que puedo plegar si sólo se utiliza para la ocupación individual. Una cabaña tarrace final con sólo 4 vecinos de la vida tiene un ritmo más lento aquí. Puede sentarse en el patio cerrado y escuchar sólo la naturaleza o el goteo de la característica de agua. También tengo un leantoo creado para ofrecer mis terapias o simplemente para que usted pueda sentarse y relajarse con una taza de té! Alrededor del otro lado de la casa el jardín frontal es todavía un trabajo en progreso con camas levantadas y aunque accesible sólo tenga en cuenta que todavía necesita trabajo haciendo en él para llevar a la norma que me gustaría que sea.
translated by Google

Please note this room is set up with a single bed and also a sturdy Zed Bed, which I can fold up if just being used for single occupancy.
An end tarrace cottage with only 4 neighbours life has a slower pace here. You can sit out in the enclosed courtyard and just listen to nature or the trickle of the water feature. I also have a leantoo set up to offer my therapies or just for you to sit in and just relax with a cuppa!
Round the other side of the house the front garden is still a work in progress with raised beds and although accessible just be mindful it still needs work doing on it to bring it up to the standard I would like it to be.

Disponible para huéspedes

Su bienvenida a sentarse en el salón, cocina o fuera en el jardín o jardín delantero. Como la propiedad está en una propiedad de tiro antiguo todavía hay algunas áreas privadas y por lo que paseos serán guiados paseos conmigo, pero hay áreas que puedo mostrar donde se puede caminar.
translated by Google

Your welcome to sit in the lounge, kitchen or outside in the garden or front garden.
As the property is on an old shooting estate there are still some private areas and so walks will be guided walks with myself but there are areas I can show you where you can walk.

Atención a los huéspedes

Como también soy un anfitrión con Helpx he tenido mucha gente alojarse aquí de todo el mundo y su facinating para interactuar y aprender sobre la vida de otras personas, por lo tanto otra razón para hacer airb & b para compartir experiencias.
translated by Google

As I am also a host with Helpx I have had lots of people stay here from around the world and its facinating to interact and learn about life from other people, hence another reason for doing airb&b to have shared experiences.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenga en cuenta que tengo un Jack Burt Russell que ama a la gente y es muy feliz de sentarse tal vez sin invitación en su regazo ya veces puede querer dormir en su cama! Así que ser un amante del perro es esencial! Si usted fuma por favor hacerlo afuera y recoger sus culos cig y ponerlos en el bin
translated by Google

Please note I have a Jack Russell Burt who loves people and is quite happy to sit perhaps uninvited onto your lap and sometimes may want to sleep on your bed! so being a dog lover is esential!
If you smoke please do it outside and pick up your cig butts and put them in the bin


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 09:00

- I have a no shoe policy inside the property, bring your slippers!
- I would appreciate if guests dont come back drunk from town!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Agosto de 2017
Lyndsays place is secluded but very handy for the races, shes a lovely chatty lady with an adorable dog birt, nice comfy room and fine breakfast, hopefully will revisit.

Perfil de usuario de Jayanth
Agosto de 2017
I had a fantastic stay here, and Lyndsay was a very welcoming host. The location is nice and quiet, and yet close enough to major roads to make it easy to get to Cambridge. The dog is great as well!

Perfil de usuario de Hiroyuki
Agosto de 2017
Very Nice

Perfil de usuario de Polly
Julio de 2017
Lovely and relaxed: those two words not only perfectly sum up the location and property, but also Lyndsay herself. A kind and fascinating woman. Clean and comfy, Burt her dog is an absolute dream. Treat yourself to a treatment whilst you're there, you won't regret it.
Perfil de usuario de Lyndsay
Respuesta de Lyndsay:
Thanks Polly just got all tearful in a happy way!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Julio de 2017
Lovely rural location, yet easily accessible. A real home from home with a lovely host. Lyndsay made me feel very welcome and provided lovely breakfasts and even cooked delicious dinners for me! Thank you Lyndsay.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Newmarket, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lyndsay

Untill June 2014 I was a full time lady HGV driver and biker with an interest in holistic therapies. Already qualified in reiki and animal communication for a few years I felt there was more to driving and wanted to change careers to a more caring one, where I could be of service to others.
What lead me to change was the sudden death of my HGV owner driver boyfriend who had a heart attack aged only 50.
Fast forward those 3 years and I went onto qualify 2 years ago as a sound practitioner and other holistic therapies.
I have given my therapies away for free for a few years, but this year its time to sort myself out in a structured way!
I have the most amazing man mentoring me . His name is The Barefoot Doctor , know as Stephen Russsell, a Taoist, chinese medicine master, author of 18 books and totally cool musician from Ibiza!! He loves me to carry out sound therapy on him which can take you to a state of total bliss and relaxation , a sonic vibrational experience that can bring about great insight, calmness and healing on a deeper level that can last for a few weeks.
I love food! I also try to be mindful of what I eat and yes I like a takeaway but I have learnt to create more raw food dishes, nut milks , raw chocolates and more veggie dishes. A far cry from 4 Mc Donalds, 3 KFc`s and various takeaways, kebabs every week, yes I said weekly, the life of a truck driver is not healthy.
I have decided to branch out into the Air B&B world to open up my home to paying guests which will give you the opportunity to experience a very restful and peaceful B&B set in the countryside and where by you have the opportunity if you wish to book my holistic therapies as an add on package if you would like to.
People do find me easy to get on with, of a warm and gentle nature (their words not mine) but hey give me some great music and I can express myself and not care what people think, be in Black Sabbeth, Deep purple to all those artists at Glastonbury this year and at Newmarket Friday Night racenights and concerts, oh BoyGeorge I feel the need to see you!!!!!
As a HGV driver I covered the UK and some of Europe but I was also a Biker with several bikes ranging froma Fazer 800 to a classic pocket rocket LC350! also toured round Europe on them as well.
I welcome everybody here and as I have also been a helpx host and have met the most amazing people. So I embrace all types of people here!

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares