Lovely, private space in Hackney Central townhouse
Lovely, private space in Hackney Central townhouse

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hackney Central, a lovely, light double bedroom with its own bathroom and kitchenette.
The guest bedroom is private as it is on the top floor and is also suitable for a couple. It is bright, newly decorated, comfortable and spacious with double glazing and plenty of storage.
There is a charming bathroom with a roll top bath tub, w.c and basin.

The convenient kitchenette with appliances is also located on the top floor overlooking a secluded courtyard.
People from all backgrounds welcome.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $139
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

- Must remove shoes in the hallway before going upstairs.
- No cooking of meat/fish (as vegetarian household). Cold meats/takeaways etc are fine.
- 1 night minimum stay

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 2 Flights of stairs
Puede haber ruido - Pub located on same street but has a strict 10pm noise restriction rule in consideration of residents.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Parking meters in local vicinity
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Entrance/Hallway

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Rasangi
Septiembre de 2017
Nuala's place is really lovely, clean and is ideal for anyone, and especially so for any students attending courses at the Mare Street UAL College of Fashion (7 minute walk away). The room is peaceful as it is right at the top and very cosy. Nuala provides plenty of fresh linen and the guests have their own kitchenette and bathroom. There's plenty of breakfast items provided in the kitchen - various cereal options, fresh fruit, juice, tea and coffee. Communication and check -in - Excellent as it is very easy to communicate with Nuala who was always, always available and was very kind and considerate. Location - Excellent as it is very close (minutes away) to 3 stations (overground), Hackney Central, Hackney Downs and London Fields which take you in ten minutes to Liverpool station. There's also buses that take you to Baker Street, Marylebone (30) and Oxford Circus (55) which is very convenient if you want to avoid the underground rush hours. Mare street is wonderful for cafes (esp the Barrel), and there are a number of good Vietnamese (Tres Viet) and Korean restaurants including whole food stores. London Fields has a number of really good bars and restaurants which is only a 15 minute walk away. I would certainly stay with Nuala again as I felt very much at home during my two week stay.
Perfil de usuario de Nuala
Respuesta de Nuala:
Thank you so much Rasangi for writing such a positive and informative review and for your thoughtfulness and excellent communication skills throughout. It was an absolute pleasure to have you to stay in our home and to get to know you as a person. I'm so glad you were comfortable. I really hope we will get to meet again. You are always welcome here. ..Remember us when you are a successful fashion designer!! Good luck with everything. Best wishes from your Hackney family; Nuala, Zak and Sasha.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eda
Agosto de 2017
Nuala is a great host. She was not there during the stay but she was always in contact with me during my stay. She was also always reachable. Zak and Amanda were so kind and caring about everything. The place was so clean and you have so many options to have nearby with a good location of having public transportation.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Nuala

I have lived in this house for 32 years and therefore have been lucky enough to see Hackney go through many changes and become the vibrant, multicultural borough that it is today. I also teach in local schools and enjoy being a part of the community. This is my family home which I share with my mixed race son and daughter both in their 20's. My son is a film runner and my daughter is studying at university. Between us we have a wealth of information about the area and a variety of interesting things to do in London, so don't hesitate to ask.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares