Sunset CoastMindarie Marina
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is a fully furnished, short term house rental, perfect for visitors, persons relocating or migrants to Perth. Suitable for singles, couples or small families. You can enjoy this premium, yet affordable, furnished property as your base near Perth's northern beaches. Your stay will be comfortable and refreshing. Linen, towels, tea/coffee/sugar, utensils, cutlery and cooking appliances are all provided for your convenience. Just bring clothes and personal items.

El lugar

The Space
FEATURES OF THE UNIT
- 2 Bedroom(with fans/heaters)
- 1 Bathrooms/Toilet
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Lounge (with large screen TV)
- Shared and covered Alfresco Courtyard with BBQ - Single shaded car port
- Additional street parking for visitors
- Extra spring mattress by request
- Washing Machine

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest access
Guests have full, private access through front and rear to the unit.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guest interaction
We are available to assist guests with planning their getaway, or navigating a relocation as the need arises.

Otros aspectos destacables

IN THE LOCAL AREA
- Train station to Perth is 5 minutes walk
- Bus stop 20m from doorstep
- Ocean Keys Shopping Centre 1200m from doorstep, 5 minutes by bus. Shops, banks, restaurants, library, etc.
- Pub and Restaurants within 250m from doorstep
- Mindarie Marina 5 minutes drive or by bus
- Safe Family Beaches 5 minutes drive or by bus, and Sunset drive on Northern Beaches
- There are also many reputable schools in the surrounding suburbs including Quinns Baptist College, Peter Moynes Primary School, Mindarie Primary School & Somerly Primary School.
- 10 minutes from Joondalup Lakeside and Joondalup Golf. 15 minutes from Yanchep National Park. You’ll love my place because it is convenient, very central.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $45
Depósito de seguridad $106
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Briana
Septiembre de 2017
Very comfortable stay and a lovely host. Normi was very nice to let us follow her as she drove to show us places to eat when we first arrived.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Septiembre de 2017
What more could you ask for. A very cosy and comfortable stay. Close enough to all the shops and public transport facilities yet still having its very own secluded feel. Thanks for having us. We wouldn't hesitate booking again!

Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Julio de 2017
Great place, great communication. Thanks Normi!

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Clarkson, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Normi

Hi, I am from Malaysia but my husband and I have been living in Clarkson for the last 8 years. We love it here, there are many beaches close by and we can walk the dog as well. Sunsets are gorgeous and air is always so clean and fresh.

I like meeting people and making friends!!!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares