Bedroom #2
Two private rooms + private bathroom in big house.

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This booking includes two private rooms with its own private bathroom in Eastvale/Mira Loma community. 15 minutes from Ontario Airport, Ontario Mills Mall, and 39 miles from Disney Land. Right off I-15 between I-91 and I-60, close to shopping centers, has > 20 parks and sports complex.

The house has > 4000 sqft and is fully furnished in the living room, family room and game room area. High speed wifi. The rooms have their own desk and chairs for working professionals.

El lugar

The rooms are in a big house of >4000 sqft. It has a 400 sqft family room + 400 sqft game room + 400 living room + breakfast area. For this booking, you will need to share the open areas but you will have full privacy in your suite. A brand new french door refrigerator is available for guests to use. You can store your food/drink in the refrigerator and use the microwave.

Disponible para huéspedes

Garage, 车库。Living room, family room, kitchen, refrigerator.

Atención a los huéspedes

You will be able to communicate with me most of the time through airbnb message or phone calls. Unless in emergency, I will leave the guests on their own after giving clear instructions in checking in/out. My house keeper in my neighborhood may be available but only in real emergency will I request them to come and meet you.

Otros aspectos destacables

You can expectation full privacy in your rooms. The house is equipped with outdoor video cameras as part of 24/7 security system at the front door, drive way and garage area. There is NO connected cameras inside the house.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Lavadora

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $92 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

- Make beds and clean the premise to the original condition when you check in.
- No party at all times. Keep quiet after 9pm and respect other guests /host's privacy.
- Shoes off in carpet area. Indoor slippers okay.
- Call host before checking out.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Sai
Julio de 2017
Nice place to be and close to restaurants, highways and shopping. John has too many questions and checks to make sure right people are coming, which is good
Perfil de usuario de John
Respuesta de John:
Thank you so much for keeping the rooms super-clean. You are welcome to come back in the future. I always put the safety of my guests top priority that is why I needed to check IDs and license plate before giving access. Thank you for being understanding.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Peng
Julio de 2017
Rent a master bed room, it had very big space! The host was very nice by offering fruits. It's very convenient location with a great deal.
Perfil de usuario de John
Respuesta de John:
Thank you Peng. You are my first guests. If you visit LA again, you are welcome to stay with us.
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de John

In my full time, I am a high-tech R&D engineer working on all kinds of cool stuff.

In my spare time, I like to travel to various places around the world. I also like reading, music and swimming. You will find me easy-going and I love to make new friends from all around the world. I think AirBNB is not only a way to make some side income by utilizing a vacant property more efficiently, to reduce resource waste, it also opens a good window to the world, to the new people. So it can be another channel to make your good friends of all background, and to share their or your travel stories.

Enjoy your trip and have fun!

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares