Ir al contenido
Whole private bungalow double bed
Whole private bungalow double bed
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely private bungalow on the outskirts of Nottingham with a beautiful country park over the road for nature walks. We have a double bed, living room, kitchen, front and back garden and a conservatory all for you to feel relaxed and at home. 5 minutes walk away from Sainsburys (convenience store), and 5 minutes walk to a bus stop, which will take you into the centre of Nottingham in 35 minutes. We have a cat (Daisy) fish and a chicken which will need to be fed, but you can have the fresh eggs!

El lugar

Tendrá acceso a toda nuestra propiedad proporcionándole todas las comodidades del hogar.
translated by Google

You will have access to our entire property providing you all the comforts of home.

Disponible para huéspedes

We will provide guests with a pin code for access to the 24 hour key store located at the property.

Atención a los huéspedes

Neighbours will be around to help if you need anything, we know our neighbours well.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a wonderful little cat called Daisy, she will be fed by our neighbours daily unless you are interested in feeding her, which we will be grateful for and so will she. In addition we have fish and a chicken which require feeding but if you'd prefer not to feed them let us know and we will make arrangements.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Depósito de seguridad $206
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please be respectful of Neighbours if you are arriving at the bungalow late at night (anytime past 10pm)

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Agosto de 2017
A small but fully equipped modern home. The kind of place I would like to have myself. Has all the essentials and more. Daisy the cat is the sweetest and I miss her already. There is a chicken as well, which isn't a problem, except that it can escape its coop. And did so about 4 times in 4 days. It never strayed too far but it made me a bit anxious as I was checking the coop frequently to see if it was still there. Sainsbury's is a quick 5min walk up the road, and at that same area is the bus stop that takes you to the city centre. Very convenient. Overall it's a lovely place. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Octubre de 2017
Good location, good bungalow and God value for money

Perfil de usuario de Sandeep
Julio de 2017
Had a great stay in this cozy little bungalow. Scott and his partner were quick to respond to messages and ensured I got settled fine. They unfortunately couldn't be there to check me in, but arranged for their neighbours to pop by to welcome me. Would recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Gabriella
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nottingham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Scott

I am a software developer who works remotely and enjoys visiting the world when i can, hence this is why i look to let my room out whilst i am away.

Favourite things:
Movie: The Matrix
Shows: Mr. Robot
Music: Lots of genres but some, DnB, Trance, Classical
Food: Italian & Thai food
Destination: The Mediterranean, would love to go to Thailand

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares