Ir al contenido
Cozy Room in York Fit for a King/Queen
Cozy Room in York Fit for a King/Queen
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is not a 5star hotel it is a shared home that welcomes everybody! :)

1 room, Kingsize bed ONLY
This is a warm, quiet & comfortable home
bathroom is shared
Patio/garden available upon request
There is a tv available if needed
**No kitchen or common space access**
complete privacy

Located close to city center
20/25 minute walk into the city centre/coach stop/rail station
Bus stop 15m from house
Easy access to both Universities

Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Elementos básicos
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 17:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

10 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Eliza Rose
Julio de 2017
Helpful, polite hosts- lovely quiet place within short walking distance from the city. A really sweet flat- the hosts keep it very neat!

Perfil de usuario de Edoardo
Octubre de 2017
she is a wonderful host

Perfil de usuario de Yang
Septiembre de 2017
I think the experience is good!

Perfil de usuario de Bernard
Agosto de 2017
Le logement était sale et en désordre. Yuri n'a pas amélioré notre séjour en remplaçant les piles de l'alarme incendie qui sonnait toutes les 30 secondes - ce qui aurait été la moindre des choses compte tenu de l'état du logement. De ce fait, nos cinq nuits ont été entrecoupées à…
Perfil de usuario de Yuri
Respuesta de Yuri:
Again another laughable review. Again you are renting out of a shared housing accommodation NOT A FIVE STAR ACCOMMODATION! please do share pictures because as far as I am concerned the areas that you rent are and were CLEAN. I pride myself of keeping these areas clean and they are mine and I LIVE IN THEM. As for the rest of the house it was not for you to snoop around or go into spaces that weren't available for you to access! You have rented a bedroom and a bathroom and that is all. Else flenthe fire alarm it does need replacing but I can assure you with the bedroom door closed you cannot hear it. Please stop exaggerating, your communication was very poor and you didn't once respond to any of my messages when I wanted to make sure everything was okay and in order. I'm sorry that your stay wasn't as your expected as you wanted to brig your own air mattress and sleep on the floor which was okay with me but seems to me like you were asking for a bit much then what you wanted to pay :) againy room and quarters are clean and I think when people don't get their way they are rude and nasty. Iv experienced this with some French people before and hopefully I will soon experience something good with them. I think you were dicrimnating against me as from the beginning you were very pushy and refused to communicate with me. Hope you don't give anyone else these kinds of reviews because it is dishonest.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Agosto de 2017
Some confusion over whether or not our host was actually in the house that weekend. Also the TV didn't work so we were confused as to why there was a TV in the room. Otherwise served the purpose of a place close to the city centre. About a 15 minute walk from the Minster.
Perfil de usuario de Yuri
Respuesta de Yuri:
First and foremost i would like to remind the guest that this is my home and a shared. If there were any issues or concerns all you had to do was communicate with me as I'm easy to contact. You rented out a private room that is what you got as it is a shared house. The kitchen and other areas are off limits not apart of the rental so if you had an issue with then I don't know why as they were not the space you rented. In addition the only reason why you had to acccess and was confused about the back and someone else in the house (not me) was because you didn't arrive at the time stated by you, in order for my house mate to greet you and let you in! Also I am very busy with work so I'm unable to always be available for every rental. Again it was not me that you saw coming down the stairs it was my house mate but I don't see why that would be an issue as it clearly states what you are renting (a private room and shares bath/toilet). In regards to you confused thoughts the room rented is my room and the TV does work, there is Amazon Tv as well as Kodi available on the tv, you would have been able to watch anything you'd like even live TV! Again if you had any troubles you could have simple asked and I could have told you how to work it. Please don't leave negative receives because you have problems communicating its rude. I am very kind and try to be accommodating in anyways and you did not make any effort to express your concerns with me. Thank you
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Georgina
Julio de 2017
Yuri was a lovely and welcoming host; the room was an ideal walking distance to York's old town.

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Julio de 2017
The house is located at 20 minutes walk from York's old town. We had a comfortable night and Yuri is available in case of problem!

York, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Yuri
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares