Kitchen with patio door to the back deckMaster bedroom
Modern Home in Central River Heights

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a newly renovated, spacious, open concept, private home with three bedrooms and lots of living space. This well equipped home is in a fantastic, central neighbourhood with parks and shopping nearby and a 10 minute drive to downtown Winnipeg.

El lugar

The main floor of the house has new hardwood bamboo floors throughout and the brand new kitchen features a large island with bar stool seating and quartz countertops. The open plan living room, dining room and kitchen features two large corner sofas and a generously sized dining table that can be extended.

The house gets lots of natural light and the kitchen opens out onto a deck and fenced back yard which gets plenty of sun throughout the day. All of this creates a very relaxing and comfortable feeling indoor/outdoor living space.

All three bedrooms are on the main floor and each has a closet and additional storage.

Disponible para huéspedes

Complete access to the main floor of the house and to the basement laundry room and basement bathroom. The garage and one of the rooms in the basement are not included and will be kept locked.
There is a parking pad beside the garage that is available for guest usage and easily fits two large cars.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live nearby and are always available by phone or email if you need us.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that the basement is partially finished and not included as part of the living space. The basement bathroom and laundry room are fully finished and available to use.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 16 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 61
Depósito de seguridad: 204
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

- No shoes on in the house (the bamboo hardwood floors are new)
- This is our house and not a hotel. Please be clean and tidy and leave it in the same condition you found it.
- Our neighbours are our friends please be respectful
- Quiet hours - backyard 10:00pm onwards
- 6 People maximum


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Agosto de 2017
Maison parfaite ! Jude et son épouse sont des hôtes exquis !

Perfil de usuario de Preston
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful house in a great neighbourhood. The house is very thoughtfully appointed and equipped and perfect for a longer term stay. We were very comfortable and felt safe and secure. Our host Jude was very thoughtful and attentive. Highly recommended to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Julio de 2017
Myself and 4 of my girlfriends recently took a much needed roadtrip and had the pleasure of staying in this immaculate home! We felt like we were staying in an IKEA showroom! Its absolutely adorable and extremely clean. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed and more! Having the use of 2 washrooms that both included showers was definitely an added bonus for a house of 5 women : ), as well as the use of laundry facilities. Jude was very communicative and respectful throughout the booking process and prompt when we needed to get on the road earlier than the expected check out time. We would highly recommend staying here and without a doubt plan to do so ourselves the next time we are in the area. Thanks again Jude! Melissa

Perfil de usuario de Richie
Julio de 2017
Excellent host, very kind and friendly to help us. Great location, very quiet neighborhood. Overall, the place is as described. We like the house so much we wanted to extend our stay but it is fully booked. Thanks for everything.

Perfil de usuario de C
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed the home - the photos and description are very accurate. It could be an IKEA model home! Everything is new and modern. Jude made the arrival very easy for us after a long drive, and gave us great tips for where to go to get our vacation time started. The home is in a very safe and quiet neighborhood, there are parks and playgrounds nearby, a movie theater and mall with Applebee's and Fionns and other places to eat and shop within 15 min. We drove our own vehicle but it seems like public transportation is convenient to the home. There is a ice patio in a shaded backyard that is perfect for morning coffee or an impromptu picnic. Cordyon business district is nearby with a great variety of neat little shops and places to eat. This home was perfect for our needs and Jude was very accessible and flexible. Thanks for the opportunity to stay there!

Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Julio de 2017
It is a very beautiful house, very spacious. Close to the zoo and downtown is not that far. Very quiet neighborhood. Jude was great very puntual and friendly. All my family loved it. I would definitely stay there again.

Winnipeg, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jude

I am originally from New Zealand. I've lived in Canada for the past eighteen years and spent almost all of that time living in Winnipeg.

I've travelled extensively and still have many places that I want to visit or to see again.

Family is very important to me and I love spending time with my two girls.

My wife and I used to work in the service industry so we understand what it takes to create a great host and guest experience.



Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares