Full kitchen available to useLiving room with couch love seat and fireplace.
Private bed and bath, pets welcome.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Three bedroom condo located in the Village of Hobart with one room open. Located ten minutes away from the Packer stadium. The area has a country atmosphere with close proximity to city amenities. Within walking distance of Thornberry Creek golf course. Pet friendly. Lots of space for storage if needed, full kitchen available, as well as use of washer and dryer.

El lugar

Guests will have use of one of the bedrooms as well as the guest bathroom which has a washer and dryer in it that guests may also use. The bedroom and bathroom are both located right at the top of the stairs as you walk into the 2nd floor living space. Guests also have access to a full kitchen that they can use to prepare meals and store food in the fridge if need be.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mike
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice newly built condo and about a 10 minute drive to Lambeau. Cody was very accommodating, communicated very well, and keeps his place clean. Nice tv with cable in the room too. Would definitely stay here again next time we're in town for a Packers game!

Perfil de usuario de George
Septiembre de 2017
We just stayed at Cody's place for the packers season opener , the place was great a one bedroom one bathroom all to you ,very clean I'd definitely recommend this to anyone going to Green Bay for a quick stay , the condo is in a very nice quiet community . Thanks Cody !

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Septiembre de 2017
Cody's place was great. Cody communicated well before booking and after, including letting me know when a surprise rental made my pre-arranged early check in a potential hiccup, but good communication made things smooth. Nice private room with good bathroom and kitchen to use and off street parking. Also easy check in and host 100% reachable. Thanks Cody for making things easy so I could relax and enjoy my day off in Green Bay. Definitely would stay here again if in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Cody’s place was super clean and situated in a quiet, residential area. It was a great place to stop during my westward journey!

Perfil de usuario de SabineSabine es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Cody is a very nice and kind young man, his home is clean, comfortable and sunny. The room is big and it's possible to do your laundry, which we appreciated a lot. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Tanya
Agosto de 2017
The room and the bathroom were really clean. There was a great communication. Really recommend this room.

Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Agosto de 2017
Cody's place was very nice and clean. Simple but great for quick stay.

Se registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Cody

26 year old college graduate. Work full time at a group home caring for developmentally delayed adults. Love animals and have one dog.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares