4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Glamp in this prettified RV! Want a low budget place to stay, but still have the privacy and the experience of "camping"? This versatile RV experience is great for those on a low budget and want to explore the beautiful outdoors near Sunriver and Bend. Due to close quarters, we prefer two adults, or two adults with up to two children. Come camp with us!

El lugar

This RV is located on our property, which backs to the National Forest. Inside the RV, you will find a coffee pot with coffee and tea, a 3 burner gas stove with oven, microwave, and fridge! This RV can accommodate up to 6, but fits 2 - 4 much more comfortably. There is a full bathroom located in the RV. ***However, due to not having it completely hooked up with plumbing, we prefer to have you shower and use the guest bathroom in our home as you like. The bathroom in the RV should be reserved for use of the sink and number 1's in the toilet only.*** A seasonal fire pit is also available for use!

Disponible para huéspedes

Feel free to utilize anything in the RV (just don't drive it away). If there is anything you feel like you are lacking (such as more pots and pans) or the bathroom space is simply too small, etc., you can always ask and are more than likely to come into our home to use or borrow whatever is needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our full-time residence is located about 50 yards from the RV. We love to be social and say hello! However, we will respect your space and only be social if you would like us to. :)


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ganchos para ropa

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 25%
Precio por fin de semana $70 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shara
Agosto de 2017
This place was exactly as described. I love camping and this was excellent. Having access to hot showers in the house but still having that camping feel was perfect for my needs. Of course the air conditioning, fridge and stove really help to take the work out of camping. The hosts are gracious, fun and amazing. We were not as prepared for the eclipse trip as we thought we were and without their help, our trip would have been very difficult. They enjoy having company and it shows. They made me instantly feel comfortable and supported. The location is fabulous with many great tourist things close by. We will stay there again for sure. This is our new home away from home in beautiful Sunriver. Next time we are going to do the water rafting and more hiking. I want to find more fossils and lava rocks. What a great vacation with great people in a great location and coming home every night to air conditioning, a hot shower, a warm clean bed and a drink under the stars. Bliss. We will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
This is a great glamping experience, close to Sunriver, OR. The hosts were super accommodating and we would totally stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Julio de 2017
Sally is a gracious host. Friendly and kind and very welcoming! We were very comfortable in her trailer!

Este anfitrión tiene 46 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Neptune Beach, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sally

As a Florida native, I love the beach and could never stray too far from it. I have a passion for travel and cultural immersion and have done everything in my power to facilitate that. I have stayed many places around the world that have allowed for all sorts of experiences! I love to couch surf, airbnb and meet all sorts of like-minded people along the way.

Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares