Cute & Lovely fillhouse - DONGDAEMUN 5
Cute & Lovely fillhouse - DONGDAEMUN 5
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1. Close to DONGDAEMUN staion : Only in 1min by walk

2. No uphill road & Near to big road : Comportable to move & Safe

3. Super easy to find house : Just go straight and turn right only 1time.

4. Safe area : House is near to big & main road

5. Neat & Clean room/kitchen/shower/toilet

6. All private room/shower/toilet : None share-room with unknown people

7. Good for shopping/restaurant/travel, etc

8. Best location for Myeongdong/Insadong/Itaewon/Gangnam/Hongdae/etc by subway & bus

El lugar

1. Room Types

1) 1single + 1double bed room (max 3 person) : good for guest with friends/couple, family or alone

2) Every rooms are clean and quite. You can use private toilet/bathroom in room kitchen/washing machine is shared. Host will be able to help you enjoy trip with lots of advice with language skills as host can speak english and japanese.

2. Room Price (1night / private room regardless of room type)

1) 4single bed (max 4 person) : 35,000won(week days) & 40,000won(Fri/Sat)

2) 1queen+1single bed (max 3 person) : 35,000won(week days) & 40,000won(Fri/Sat)

3) 2single bed (max 2 person) : 35,000won(week days) & 40,000won(Fri/Sat)

4) Additional fee (from 3 person) : 15,000won per a person if guests are over 2 person

Disponible para huéspedes

1) Guest Room

bed, hanger, face/shower towers, goose-down comforter, pillow, window/curtain, korean floor heating system, air-conditioner, refrigerator, hair dryer, comb, free 24/7 wifi, internet access, door keys, shower/toilet, hot shower, lavatory goods, toilet paper, shampoo/rinse, body wash, face wash, hand wash, toothpaste, etc

2) Kitchen/Laundry (shared)

sink, gas range, microwave oven, water purifier(cold/hot), table, kitchen tools, bowl, pot/frying pan, spoon/chopstick/fork, cup, free washing machine, detergent, coffee/tea

Atención a los huéspedes

1. Friendly & Helpful

Host is so friendly and kind native korean. Please regards host as your friend not as host. It makes you get useful infomation for your trip.
When it comes to making great trip, host help you as much as he can do. If you are unfamiliar with location, host could gladlly pick you up from station.

2. Privacy

Host will respect your privacy definitely as well. Without your agreement, host never enter your room.

Otros aspectos destacables

1) Please keep it clean
2) Don't make excessive loud.

That's all ! Thank you :)


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

Cancelaciones

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 본주
Octubre de 2017
친절해요~

Perfil de usuario de Xiaoping
Octubre de 2017
位置很好找,就在东大门附近,一出地铁就是了,房东人很好!以后来首尔还会住这里

Perfil de usuario de Sita Rama Raju
Octubre de 2017
The house is easy to find from the location provided, ane the small room is clean and tidy, Definitely worth for the money spent on the room.

Perfil de usuario de 철환
Septiembre de 2017
교통좋네요!

Perfil de usuario de Xi
Agosto de 2017
距离地铁站真的步行就一分钟 ,购物回家超级方便,有独立卫生间,房东人也很好,性价比高!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2017
Max was an amazing host! Communication was fast and he was always there to help :) The was perfect for 2 people since we had a bunk bed! We always had a comfortable night. The bathroom was huge and the water pressure+hot water was really nice. Water, tea and laundry service are all provided for free which are great advantages of this house. There are 2 convenience stores and there are multiples ATMs in the area! Thank you again Max for your flexibility, understanding and great recommendation! :)

Perfil de usuario de Luna
Agosto de 2017
매우 깔끔하고 특히 지하철역과 근처 쇼핑센터랑 매우 가까웠습니다 다음에도 또 이용하고 싶네요

Seúl, Corea del SurSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de MaxMax es SuperAnfitrión.
Hi there ! I'm native korean who can speak english and japanese. I'm so happy to wait for my guests and help them enjoy their trip. I have been to australia and traveled many countries. I love to make relationship with foreigners and experience their culture. That's why i start t…
Idiomas: English, 日本語, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares