Lovely Tatami room next to Westfield Garden City
Hospedado por Angela
Angela es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place has local amenities within walking distance
Westfield shopping center just cross the road. It has everything you would need.
8mins to the main bus interchange, catch a bus to city/uni every 5 mins.
20mins to city
10mins to Griffith university
25mins to Queensland university
25mins drive to airport
It is brand new fully furnished apartment. All things in the apartment are available for your needs.
Tatami style guest room gives you special Japanese experience in a western country


Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Clean what you used and keep our apartment nice and tidy


Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Quinton
Octubre de 2017
Good place and location just parking was my only issue... Besides that good stay...

Perfil de usuario de James
Octubre de 2017
This stay was more than accommodating ,perfect location and felt right at home.

Perfil de usuario de Ethan
Septiembre de 2017
Angela is a very out-going girl who is enthusiastic about traveling. Her home decoration is very creative. Nice staying.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2017
This is for now the best private room I ever stayed in the entire area, the furnishing and design of the whole apartment is very intuitive and refreshing. I may even wanna copy how Angela did with her home one day in the future. Willing to live there next time as the first option.

Perfil de usuario de Huiru
Agosto de 2017
really good experience

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Angela is very easy to deal with and responsive. Her apartment and style can be described as warm, cool, quirky and creative. She is well travelled. Happy to chat and share stories. Good convenient location and highly responsive uber for all trips. Highly recommended for this location.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
I've been living in Brisbane for more than 10 years. I love traveling, cooking and outdoor activities. Now I am working in finance industry. I aim to provide a comfortable experience for my guests.
Idiomas: English, Español, 中文, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares