The lakes are 5 minutes away and has a lot of nice cafés and other stuff to offer. Nice way to the center.
Free bike/Close to the center/Great neighborhood
Free bike/Close to the center/Great neighborhood
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my place!
I have a very nice and quiet room opposite Fælledparken (the biggest park in Copenhagen)
The place is ideal for a one person, who is looking for a plug and play solution with all sorted out.
There is a free bike you can use during your stay
Coffee and The
Shampoo and Body Wash in the bathroom (so you don´t need to bring your own)
The opportunity to iron your clothes
Access to kitchen
Bedlinen and towel is included

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the kitchen, bathroom and your own room.

Otros aspectos destacables

Before you arrive, you will receive a small guide so you can get some inspiration to restaurants, bars and other attractions in Copenhagen.
I will be happy to provide you with all my knowledge about the local area and getting around in Copenhagen in general.


Servicios
Secadora
Secador de pelo
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Ulrik

Hi Guys,

I have traveled and lived in various parts of the world. The culture I have experienced in my travels have helped to shape me to who I am today.

Diving in coral reefs, being off-piste snowboarding in fresh powder snow, walking in Nepal's mountains have been moments in my life I look back at, with great joy!

I spend a lot time listening to podcasts(love Radiolab (-: ) and informative radio, to keep up on whats going on in the world.

Music such as Chopin and Bach or Miles Davis and John Coletrain brings my mind at ease - I also enjoy Indie and I play guitar, without being very good (-:

I am a socialworker, and take get plesure in helping out kids and young people getting a better life.

Besides from that, Wine, Whiskey and nice food is what I life for, together with good friends, and my sailingboat!!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares