the couchkitchen
Pullout couch in Solna

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I have a pulloutcouch in my workroom, wich becomes a dubbelbed.
You will have your own room its just that you will be sharing it with my sewing machine and some other stuff. Offcourse I wont use it when I have guests sleeping there!

The room doesn't have much more space then to sleep and store some cloths but you can always hang out in my cosy kitchen where you will have access to a microwave, oven, coffe maker and other stuff. Just ask me if youre wondering about something special.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Sofá cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

All I need you to do is always lock the door, take your shoes off, do your dishes directly after eating and clean up if you messed up.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Agosto de 2017
Jessica is a super friendly and helpful hostess. For the check-in she was very accommodating and had good advice for us. In the room you have unfortunately a little space because this is very fully equipped. In addition, the apartment is very noisy.

Perfil de usuario de Jeroen
Agosto de 2017
Great room! Jessica was very helpful and we were allowed to use everything in the house that we wanted. There is a metro station close by so it doesn’t take a lot of time to get to the city centre. Overall we were very happy with our stay.

Solna, SueciaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jessica

Fashion design student with passion for seeing, textiles, craftwork and creativity.
I dont travel that much right now because of money issues but I still love dreaming about it!

What I love most about travelling is to experience great views of nature, other cultures and meeting new people with different views of life.

On my freetime I spend most time with friends and family. Otherwise I practice yoga, go climbing or dancing. Im a very curious person so I always do different things. There is a lot I like to learn more about. Always loved dancing tho, thats something I always try to keep up with.

Idiomas: English, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares