Entering Madrona StudioCoffee bar
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable studio space with bathroom. The casita has a mini fridge, Keurig coffee maker and microwave. Our property is beautifully landscaped with a nice yard and surrounded by madronas. Outside includes access to our gazebo and firepit. Close to both Sequim and Port Townsend. Located just 2 miles from the Discovery Trail and Seven Cedars Casino. Our house is adjacent to the studio and we are happy to answer questions or address concerns during your stay!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please place towels in the hamper when you're done. Clean out refrigerator of any food or drink you brought. We prefer no shoes inside. Respectable noise level by 10pm.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lindee
Septiembre de 2017
Kelli's location was just as described and expected. Everything was clean and comfortable. I felt at home and relaxed at their space and loved the surrounding beautiful landscape (an amazing Madrona grove). I highly recommend for anyone who is needing to come to the peninsula- very conveniently located, plus Kelli and Mark are friendly, accommodating and very helpful! I want to return to this spot again for sure!

Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to to unplug and have peace and quiet. Cozy and comfortable. Centrally located between Port Townsend and Sequim.

Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Septiembre de 2017
We had a great time, easy to find location and were greeted by their sweet Labrador, Percy. Check in was a breeze and the studio feels like home away from home. We slept comfortably and our 7 mo old baby girl had plenty of room for her pack n play. Kelli was great - she checked in on us and made sure we were well taken care of. We had coffee to wake up too and she even provided 2 delicious breakfast bars! We would definitely stay here again and/or recommend to friends. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Septiembre de 2017
Our stay here was great. It was in a great location for our plans. Kelli was very quick to respond with any questions that I had.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Agosto de 2017
My boyfriend and I had a wedding to attend to and Kelli was flexible with our checkin time, which made a world of difference! We were able to check in and get ready for our wedding with time to spare. Place is perfect for a couple, cute and quaint. I highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Agosto de 2017
Kelli was quick to respond when we text and provided clear directions to find her place. We found it without issue, but it likely would have been difficult without her instructions. Kelli's place was great. The only thing that could have made it better would have been wifi because the service in the area was horrible for me (T-mobile) and we couldn't look up information on our phones. No complaints, the place itself was great and I felt safe.

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Agosto de 2017
Kelli's place is in a very quiet and secluded area. It was nice to have the whole studio to ourselves. The studio is furnished with Murphy bed, mini fridge, microwave, tv and Keurig coffee maker. We arrived late and had trouble finding her place but Kelli was very sweet and stayed on the phone with us until we found her place. The location, however, is a little inconvenient for us because of the 40 minutes drive to ONP in Port Angeles.

Sequim, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kelli

I am a kindergarten teacher and my husband Mark is a heavy equipment operator. We were both born and raised in Sequim and love our hometown. We enjoy traveling especially to Spanish speaking countries. Our house/property are a quiet haven for us.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares