Ir al contenido
Private room in large home close to everything!
Private room in large home close to everything!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Master bedroom suite with queen sized platform bed and sitting area on main floor.

El lugar

Cape Cod style home in Forest Acres located in quiet neighborhood close to everything! 15 minutes to downtown. Close to Fresh Market, Starbucks, restaurants, I-77, Fort Jackson.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will share the den, with tv and Netflix, kitchen, and courtyard-style backyard. Guests may also use the washer and dryer and have wi-fi access as well

Atención a los huéspedes

I work from home, but my office is upstairs. I am available for any questions in person, via phone, email, and text. I do have two young children and a dog, who are all super friendly and will want to interact with you
If we are in the shared space. We like to be out and about quite a bit though, and the kids have a strict bedtime of 8 pm. We usually go upstairs after dinner until that time.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have two small children. They are early to bed and early to rise. We stay upstairs and outside or on outings quite a bit. With our travel schedule, we may or may not be there physically.

I have a German shepherd who is friendly.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 09:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Clean up after yourself

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Breny
Noviembre de 2017
Staying with Wenndy was amazing! It was my first time with Airbnb and she definitely made the experience wonderful while I was in Columbia.
Perfil de usuario de Wenndy
Respuesta de Wenndy:
Thanks, Breny! You were a great guest, and I am pleased that you felt comfortable!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Noviembre de 2017
Loved my stay! Super sweet family with an adorable and friendly god! Only a few minutes away from Fort Jackson, I would certainly stay here again if I'm in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Octubre de 2017
Perfect location for Fort Jackson Boot Camp graduation. For Jackson was maybe five minutes away at the most. Centrally located. Easy to get to, great directions, excellent accommodations. Everything was as expected and as promised. Very gracious host, excellent communication with the host could not have asked for a better Airbnb experience,. Thank you win. Definitely two thumbs up for this Airbnb host.

Perfil de usuario de Bernice
Octubre de 2017
Wendy's home was wonderfully locate and clean as a whistle.

Perfil de usuario de Haaris
Agosto de 2017
Wenddy is a superb host and her dog Cheyenne makes sure you feel right at home. :) Very clean place with plenty of privacy and super close to Fort Jackson. I would recommend staying here to anyone, and would stay here again myself if I had to head to Columbia.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Agosto de 2017
Wenndy has a great home in a very nice part of town. It was only a 20 minute drive to downtown Columbia. She provided a great room, and made us feel very welcome and at home. We would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Logan
Agosto de 2017
Perfect place to stay for basic training graduation! It is only 5 minutes away from Fort Jackson and is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Wenndy is a great host and was very flexible with my check-in. She's quick to respond to text messages, so communication was never a problem. She does have a large-sized dog, but he is very friendly! Overall, a very comfortable stay for 2 people for a really good price!

Columbia, Carolina del Sur, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Wenndy
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares