Front entranceFront patio
Contemporary-Eclectic, 1940's Bungalow (Two)
Contemporary-Eclectic, 1940's Bungalow (Two)
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home has a reputation for being the perfect place for a low-key, private, and peaceful getaway; with multiple hip neighborhoods five to ten minutes' drive, and with lots to keep you busy and happy at the house, your stay will truly feel like a refreshing oasis.

El lugar

You will feel welcome as soon as you step foot on our property; everyone does! Our house embodies a contemporary, bungalow-feel with an open-living space where the living room and kitchen unite. Our modern and eclectic decor is pleasing to eye and comforting to the soul.

The front and back gardens include dozens of lavender plants, flowers, shrubs, bushes, a raised garden, LED tree and garden lights, hanging strand lights, and outdoor bluetooth speakers.

Additional ammenities include: Netflix, HBOGO, etc. via Chromecast (iPad ready for your viewing pleasure) with a TV in the guest bedroom, an outdoor gas grill, a stocked kitchen for what ever you need (including of course coffee), an outdoor fire pit, and a trampoline.

Please note: We have a swamp cooler rather than central air conditioning, but there is a ceiling fan in the guest bedroom; the house stays quite cool in the summer time. There is also a $15/ per night dog fee that will be requested when you book.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to one private bedroom, a shared bathroom, a shared living room/kitchen, and a couple of options for private areas outside (both in the front of the house and in the back of the house). Feel free to come and go as you like, and please feel free to keep a key while you're here.

Atención a los huéspedes

Emmy works remotely in Ed Tech and is in an out during the day when not traveling for meetings. Cameron owns an interior/exterior house painting business, and he's often in and out during the day as well. On the weekends, we're usually up early doing projects or going on adventures. We typically have coffee going by 6:30 ish and are super casual and flexible (as well as quite). We also love hosting and having conversations, so feel free to hang out and share our space as much as you'd like to.

Otros aspectos destacables

All house information is in the "House Manual" section of the main page of the listing, and it is also at the house. In case you missed it, there is a $15/ per night dog fee that will be requested when you book.

Número de licencia o registro

2017-BFN-0005988
Obtén más información sobre este número

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 12%
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Cats are not allowed. There is a $15/ per night dog fee that will be requested when you book. Smoking is allowed outdoors.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - We share a bathroom, and you will probably hardly even notice.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marissa
Octubre de 2017
Our stay was fantastic! Emmy is such a great person, super friendly and fun to talk to! The house is beautiful with an amazing backyard. Very comfortable stay! Will definitely book again!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Octubre de 2017
Emmy and Cameron went way above and beyond as hosts. We had a superlative time in their home. Their space is lovely, stylish, and well-accommodated with a fantastic backyard that our dog loved. The bedroom is cozy and clean, with a nice television and a comfortable bed. It's also pretty accessible to any area of Denver - we didn't have to break the bank to get a Lyft downtown on a Friday night. Emmy handled all of our communications quickly and was warm and friendly when we met briefly. We also had a great time hanging out with Cameron. When there was a minor issue on our second day, he took time out of his workday to come and help us out promptly and then took us out to lunch! Which was totally unnecessary but also appreciated. All that and it was way cheaper than a cut-rate motel. Highly, highly recommend this listing!!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Octubre de 2017
Emmy was very chill and welcoming with us and our dogs. Their place is cute and clean. It was an easy stay.

Perfil de usuario de Torin
Octubre de 2017
Lovely stay. Great room, awesome yard and excellent bed and shower. Kind friendly respectful hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2017
Really lovely place with great hosts. A really cosy nest, which I'm grateful they see fit to share.

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Septiembre de 2017
Emmy and Cameron were very friendly and helpful with recommendation! Short uber ride to downtown/ different neighborhoods.

Perfil de usuario de Reid
Agosto de 2017
Very easy stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Emmy And Cameron

My husband, Cameron, and I are outdoor and adventure enthusiasts. You'll often find us mountain biking, backcountry skiing and snowboarding, kiteboarding, camping, base jumping, wing-suiting, rock climbing, dancing, kayaking, rafting, and definitely chillaxing. We travel a lot and have both lived several places internationally. I work in Education Technology, and Cameron owns an interior and exterior house painting business. We love hosting on Airbnb and have truly enjoyed meeting so many interesting people and sharing our space!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares