Ir al contenido
The view in the evening during summer is niceWe have a few tents in Stafafell campsite.
Habitación privada en zona de acampar

Tent at Campsite Stafafell near Hofn. Tent #1

Perfil de usuario de Anna, Marty & Dan
Anna, Marty & Dan

Tent at Campsite Stafafell near Hofn. Tent #1

2 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño compartido

The Stafafell Campsite located in South East Iceland, about 33 km east of Höfn and 70 km west of Djúpivogur. The Glacier Lagoon is a 1 hour and 15-minute drive from Stafafell.

The reception center and camping are next to the road nr.1.

Servicios

Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones

Lugares para dormir

Zonas comunes
2 colchones inflables

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chao
Chao
Junio de 2018
The camp site is in the middle of nowhere, so make sure you bring everything you need or eat before settling down here. The bathroom was pretty clean. Wi-Fi didn't work for me.
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Junio de 2018
It is a campsite which is exactly what is described. The kitchen is simple camp style and there are grills in the ground outside. WiFi didn’t work for me and directions were interesting. Wait to turn in until you see the guest house from the road or you’ll go down a long rough ro…
Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Natalie
Junio de 2018
Tents were comfy and clean, sadly there was a problem with the water pump the night we got there, so no hot water, but it just added to the adventure. Checkin was easy, everyone was very friendly.
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
Septiembre de 2017
The reception house was hard to find, and was empty. The cookware was good and the tent was warm. The hot water didn't work.
Perfil de usuario de Anna, Marty & Dan
Respuesta de Anna, Marty & Dan:
Hi Jessica, thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We want to apologize for small inconveniences you had during your stay. We want to assure you we work hard to provide best services for our guests. We hope it didn't impact your stay with us too much and you had nice stay!
Septiembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Ryan
Agosto de 2017
Great camping site!
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna
Agosto de 2017
Great place-- highly recommend the hike!
Perfil de usuario de Tara
Tara
Agosto de 2017
Great camping experience, wonderful camping gear and inflated beds inside tent. Kitchen is not necessarily a kitchen, just an electric kettle. No hot water. But overall great! Would recommend.

Hospedado por Anna, Marty & Dan

Se registró en Febrero de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Anna, Marty & Dan
4003 evaluaciones
Hi we are group of people in our 30's and work in the Icelandic travel industry. Our names are Dan, Anna, Marynas and Stefania. We are a representative for a rental agency in Iceland. We have a passion for hosting guests from all over the world and love travelling myself. Our g…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares