Living/Dining/Kitchen. Shared area. Extend your legs and relax on a large couch to read a book or do nothing.Front view of the three-story contemporary house.
Private Room/Bath in Modern Home #1 with one bed

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in a quiet residential neighborhood close to International District/Downtown/Capitol Hill. A private room with an en-suite bathroom is available in a contemporary home.

This listing recently branched out from our other listing, "Private Room/Bath in Modern Home #1 with two beds" at https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2387605. They are the same room with different bed settings. Please refer to the other listing for more than 100 reviews in the past.

El lugar

You will have a private bedroom with an en-suite full bathroom (toilet, hand-held shower, and bathtub) located on the top floor of a three-story home.

The room comes with a queen-size bed (firm mattress), a sofa, a desk & chair, and a walk-in closet with hangers. The bathroom amenities include bath towels, hand towels, wash towels, shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel, cotton swabs, hair brush, blow dryer, and contact lens case. In summer, your room has a floor-standing oscillating fan. There is no air conditioner. There is a privacy lock on your bedroom and bathroom doors.

Wi-Fi is available across the whole house at the download speed of 40 Mbps.

We have chosen to live in a diverse community and invite the same to our home. Open minded people are all welcome.

If this listing is not available for your dates, you may want to consider booking another room on the second floor in the same house. You can find the listing, "Private Room/Bath in Modern Home #2" at https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7619060.

Disponible para huéspedes

In addition to your private bedroom & your own bathroom, you will have access to the shared areas including living/dining/kitchen/laundry room. Please ask if you want to use the kitchen. You can do your laundry once every three days.

Atención a los huéspedes

My wife and I live in this home and will be happy to answer any questions to make your stay comfortable. At the same time, we respect your privacy and you don't need to interact with us during your stay.

Please note that we use the shared areas during your stay. We ask that you keep clean the shared areas, particularly the kitchen.

We have no pets.
Meals are not served.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is located on a hill. If you are going to ride a bus to get around, you will need to walk up a steep hill for one block on your way back from the nearest bus stop. In addition, the bedroom is on the top floor of the three-story house without an elevator. This means that you will have to be physically prepared to go up and down the stairs. However, I will be happy to help you move your heavy luggage as necessary.

We'll require that you have Verified ID in your profile with email address and phone number registered as well as a photo of your face clearly shown uploaded. Please read https://www.airbnb.com/support/article/450 to get verified.

Please tell us the estimated arrival and departure time in advance so we can arrange our schedule to welcome you. The check-in is between 5 pm and 11 pm and the check-out is before noon.

We have another guest room on the second floor right below your room where we may have other guests possibly with infants during your stay.

There is a security camera on the first floor which monitors traffic from the entrance door solely to grasp who is in the house. It covers the entrance door, the couch area, and the dining area.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 20
Depósito de seguridad: 200
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 79 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.

- It is best to contact me first by clicking "Contact Host" and ask questions to ensure that your expectations are met.

• Check-in: After 5 pm and before 11 pm.
• Check-out: Before noon.

In principle, we don't accept a third-party booking and we would like to have a way to directly communicate with potential guests prior to accepting a request. Please do not send me a reservation request if you are not the actual guest. Click "Contact Host" to send an inquiry first.

You agree to have Verified ID in your profile with email address and phone number registered as well as a photo of your face clearly shown uploaded to your profile before a reservation is confirmed. Please read https://www.airbnb.com/support/article/450 to get verified.

It is our policy to meet each guest in person when they enter the premises for the first time. You agree to tell us the estimated arrival of a one-hour window and departure time for each guest at least 3 days before the check-in date so we can arrange our schedule to welcome you. The check-in time is between 5 pm and 11 pm and the check-out time is before noon. You may request the arrival time earlier than 5 pm to drop off your luggage, but the room may not be ready until close to 5 pm depending on the previous guests and the cleaning schedule. You may also request to leave your luggage after vacating your room before noon and pick it up later. You are required to provide the arrival and departure times before a reservation is confirmed. Flight/bus/train numbers are appreciated so we can be ready for a schedule delay.

You responsibly lock the entrance door upon entry and exit.

None of the guests physically has no problem with going up and down multiple flights of stairs.

No smoking is allowed inside the entire home. Please feel free to use the ashtray in the backyard.

Absolutely no drugs are allowed.

Please take off your shoes in the house. Slippers are available as necessary.

No loud music, no party, no extra guests, no pets, please.

Only registered guests are allowed in the premises. You can't bring anyone inside the house without our permission.

Please do not take away any bathroom amenities including towels.

The quiet hours are 10 pm till 9 am. No loud talking, no loud music, and no laundry are allowed during the quiet hours.

All the guests have read and understood the entire description of the listing and agree with the listing conditions.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jack
Agosto de 2017
Kazami was a wonderful host, very welcoming and accommodating. His home was extremely neat and clean. Kazami showed us around right away and explained everything himself. I was extremely happy with my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Agosto de 2017
Gracious, welcoming hosts in a beautiful Seattle home. Kazami was always easy to reach and did a great job of communicating with me. Thank you so much for accommodating me. :-)

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Julio de 2017
This was honestly one of my most favorite places I've stayed. The room is stunning, the location is perfect and the hosts were awesome. I highly recommend this place

Perfil de usuario de Mengxue
Julio de 2017
Our room is very clean. And it is exact as described in pictures. Very nice hosts!

Este anfitrión tiene 274 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de KazamiKazami es SuperAnfitrión.

Love traveling to every corner of the world to enrich my life. Favorite cities include Tokyo, New York, San Francisco, Seattle, Dublin, Barcelona, Florence, Paris, Montezuma, Istanbul, Victoria Falls, Opuwo, etc. I'm fascinated by diverse culture including languages and cuisines and would love to meet people from different cultural backgrounds.

I have lived in Seattle since 2001 and have seen how this city developed in the last decade.

We feel blessed to have met so many wonderful guests and feel honored to have earned a Superhost status.

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares