Studio w/Balcony,Roof Access & convenient location
Studio w/Balcony,Roof Access & convenient location
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Studio with Balcony and Roof Access close to City, Culture and Nature

Our studio, with separate kitchen, is located in Ostring; close to the Paul Klee Museum & 15min walk to the pristine Aare river ( in summer it's the place to be for grilling, swimming and enjoying the beautiful scenery). Less than a 5min walk to the tram ( 15-20min to city center). You will find a convenient shopping center almost in front of the door with grocery stores, a post office,drug stores and more.

El lugar

Since we seek a simple lifestyle the furnishing of the apartment is minimal. For now there is just a futon mattress on the floor. The studio is very bright with the window facing the morning sun. We have a balcony which invites hanging out and enjoying the breeze. The kitchen is quite modern with all essentials, 4 burners, an oven and enough seating for 2. We have 1 full bathroom with a tub.

Disponible para huéspedes

Roof access to a large space equipped with tables, chairs and a grill for picnicking. Also a large space for lounging and/or working out or whatever you want! There are 2 fold out lawn chairs for guest use located on our balcony.

In the basement laundry is free with 2 washers, dryers, and space for hanging your clothing. Just be sure to mark your slot in the calendar when you'd like to use the facilities.

Otros aspectos destacables

We use an internet device which works quite well aside from the occasional loss of connection. Usually this can be easily solved by reseting the device by pressing the button.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Depósito de seguridad $262
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Quiet hours 21:00-8:00, Shoes off please!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Limitaciones de servicios - Occasional Wifi disconnection, No A.C.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Fabian
Julio de 2017
Catherine is super uncomplicated and fast in communicating. Her apartment is small but very nice with a little balcony. With public transportation you reach every place in Bern in less then 30 min. I had a great stay and can recommend this place to others.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Im a professional dancer from upstate NY. I am lucky to travel a lot with the company I dance for, Momix, and would love to share my little paradise home with some of you. I love animals and dream to have a furry four legged friend of my own when my space can provide it. My guilty pleasure is currently Game of Thrones, red wine, and chocolate.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Catherine.
Catherine
Esteban ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Esteban

El barrio

Espacios similares