Extremely comfortable Queen bed with feather down Duvet.Living room with Netflix, Akai record player and Altec Lansing Sound System.
The Grotto - a stylish studio in leafy surrounds.
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to the most stylish granny flat in town - The Grotto.

A downstairs haven in tranquil leafy surrounds, which is less than 10 minutes from Brisbane CBD, with excellent public transport options.

We are located near the major hospitals- Greenslopes and Princess Alexandra Hospitals, Griffith University Campuses, Brisbane CBD and the Gold Coast. You have your own private access, private kitchen, bathroom, living space and courtyard to enjoy.


Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Smoking outside only. Please refrain from using the record player unless you have experience. Please respect the shared space with our upstairs guests.
- Flexible Check in and Check out Times
- Quiet after 10:30pm Please
- Recycle where possible


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dave
Septiembre de 2017
Great little spot tucked away with privacy. Everything I needed for my few days was there, a spacious one bedder / studio with a very comfy bed. I would certainly stay there again and recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Septiembre de 2017
The Grotto is a super cool little pad. Everything we needed and great hosts. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed in Hugo & Beth's apartment for one month, and it was fantastic. Great location, very private and really well equipped - everything you need to make it feel like home. Hugo & Beth were great hosts, and brilliant with communication. Thanks again guys!

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Julio de 2017
The Grotto certainly shouldn't be judged by its name!! A warm, welcoming home, with all the space and ammenities required for a short or long stay. The hosts were amazing - with timely communication, excellent suggestions for things to do in the area and maintaining a really cool, funky, clean space. An excellent option if you're staying in Brisbane!

Perfil de usuario de Shae
Julio de 2017
We loved our stay at Hugo and Beths house! What a great find! We loved the retro look and feel of the place. From the moment we started the booking process they were prompt at replying and answering any questions we had. They provided us with a welcome guest letter which covered everything from how to use the convection oven to events and their favourite bars and restaurants in Brisbane which gave it a real personal touch. We found it very easy to get to the city by driving 10 minutes or taking an Uber, there was also a bus service just down the road. Beth and Hugo advised that you can ride your bike into the city but we are not overly confident in that department. They had a nicely stocked kitchen with spices, oil and the basics for us to do a little cooking and a bottle of wine on arrival! Unfortunately we did not get to meet Hugo and Beth, but the welcome letter made it feel like we had. The coded lock system worked seamlessly and we would happily recommend anyone to stay. We were Hugo and Beths first guests, but it is clear they have done this before

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hugo

I'm a 30 year old veterinarian from Australia. My wife - Beth (also a vet!) and I have been fortunate enough to travel the world, staying at some amazing airbnb's along the way.

We have moved back home and realised how much we love our city of Brisbane. And now we want to share it with you. We know what makes a great airbnb from travelling experience, and we strive to make your stay as comfortable as possible while exploring the secrets of our beautiful city - Brisbane.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Hugo.
Hugo
Bethany ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Bethany
Espacios similares