Spacious, bright, brand new apartment
Spacious, bright, brand new apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A bright, brand new apartment located in a boutique complex of only 8 apartments in a leafy street in popular suburb of Mount Hawthorn. Close proximity (5 min walk) to bus and train station for ease into Perth city, popular Scarborough beach and destinations like Leederville. Only a 15 min walk to high street shopping and cafes.

El lugar

Full of natural light with high ceilings, open plan living with access to large street front balcony for a coffee in the morning sun, or a cool beverage in the evenings. Double bedroom, with plenty of wardrobe space and fully equipped kitchen. Access to laundry (dryer and washing machine) and own bathroom facilities.

Disponible para huéspedes

- One double bedroom
- Laundry facilities
- Kitchen
- Lounge room
- Large balcony

Atención a los huéspedes

I am very friendly, who has traveled to more than 30 countries, where I used Airbnb many of times. Happy to help out in any way I can to make your stay in Perth a pleasant one.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Desayuno
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $161
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Please wipe your feet at top of stairs before entering the apartment, and please leave the apartment as how you found it :)
please lock up, and pull door shut when you depart
$200 deposit
A photo ID required

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 1 flight of stairs

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Saf
Octubre de 2017
Really enjoyed my time at Fiona's place. It was so clean and new, exactly like the pictures. The bed and couch was super comfortable too. I'd definitely stay there again in the future :)

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Octubre de 2017
Fiona's place is superb. Clean, quiet, decent neighbourhood, easy to check-in/out. We drove to her place and the on site parking is excellent. Read from map that the train station is just a 2 min easy walk to Glendalough Station and so I am sure that it's a very easy commute to city centre. Highly recommend Fiona's place to everyone!

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Septiembre de 2017
Fiona's place is a new self contained apartment, we stayed five nights and loved it. Secure easy parking close to city. Would highly recommend. We saw Fiona for one minute nice to say hello.

Perfil de usuario de YeeShin
Septiembre de 2017
The house is fully furnished, clean and comfort. It's perfect if house slippers are provided. Location is convenient. Train station and bus station can be reached by foot. Anyway, I enjoyed my stay with this house, I will stay again if travel to Perth next time :)

Perfil de usuario de Ivy Tsz Yan
Septiembre de 2017
Nice house with friendly owner

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Agosto de 2017
Great location & brilliant place to stay. Fiona was absolutely lovely & checked in to make sure I arrived safe after a very late & stormy arrival to Perth. Definitely would recommend, thanks Fiona.

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed Fiona's place and the fact that there was a hard drive full of movies for us to watch on our weekend away. The bed as all guest have mentioned was very comfortable. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home. We definitely would recommend this place! cheers

Se registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Fiona

Hello, I am new at hosting and very excited to start as I have travelled to more than 30 countries, where my friends and I always used airbnb to stay. I have met so many great people through the experience, now that I have settled I hope I can return the favour in showing you a good time and pleasant stay in Perth.

I am friendly and love learning so happy to help out and provide knowledge about Perth, otherwise happy to let you do your own thing. The choice is yours.

Thanks,
Fiona

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares