Large bedroom - Fridge, tea/coffee etc
Country Living In The City
Country Living In The City
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño compartido
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large home at the foot of the Port Hills, 8 mins to town by car. Bus stop 5 mins walk. Walking access to the hills at top of the 2 acre property. The unique village of Lyttelton (and surrounding bays) 5 min drive with cafes, night life and shops/supermarket . Quests - Private entrance, private lounge with beautiful views from the large balcony. The shared bathroom is accessed by a short staircase. Fridge, tea/coffee facilities, electric blankets, unlimited wifi.

El lugar

Own private lounge with large balcony and stunning views of the Port Hills. Walks to the hills from the top of the property. Lyttelton and Bays close by. Town 8 mins by car.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest bedrooms, guest lounge, shared bathroom, laundry by negotiation - $10 fee for full load. Off street parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

Here if you need me for anything but am happy to give you your space and privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Lovely rural area close to town. Only green belt area in the city. Sheep on the property so gates need to be closed.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Quiet after 11pm
- Children to be supervised at all times
- Smoking only permitted outside - Owner is a non-smoker
- Check in time by negotiation


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Vita
Agosto de 2017
Susie's place is located in a beautiful street with quiet surroundings in a Valley. The house is wooden-floored, immaculate and in a very safe neighborhood! Beds and bedding are of high quality, very comfortable to sleep on. The rooms are beautiful presented to the guests. It is only 10-15 minutes drive to the city center. Susie is a very friendly and great host. She has prepared a list in each room of things you need to know! I definitely will recommend her place to everyone !

Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Susie

I am a friendly outgoing and welcoming person. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy hosting guests. I have a good knowledge of the local area and the greater Canterbury district, having lived here my entire life. I enjoy travelling myself and have used Air BNB throughout the world.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares