LoungeLounge with french doors
Charming bach cottage
Charming bach cottage
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Forget your worries and enjoy time at the beach chilling out and living in the moment. You’ll enjoy the peace and solitude that this part of Otaki has to offer.

Located in Otaki South Beach among other weekenders and holiday homes, the Bach is a two minute walk to the beach. It oozes picture-book charm and offers a true Kiwi bach experience, harking back to the 50s in a modern way.

El lugar

Choose to do as little or as much as you feel like. Otaki South Beach is a fisher’s paradise (whitebait and snapper abound), with nature and river walks, horse-riding and river trekking, birdlife, lookout point, kayaking, golf, horse racing and much more within easy reach. If you feel like a spot of shopping, nearby SH1 offers a large range of outlet shops at good prices.

You have access to two adult bikes and a scooter if you feel inclined to ride along the river bank to the estuary or along the paved beach front.

Disponible para huéspedes

The sofa in the lounge also folds out to a double bed if you have extra people staying.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Smoking outside only.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Aimie
Octubre de 2017
A lovely house, spacious, nicely furnished, clean and great location. Vivienne was great with communication and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay
Perfil de usuario de Vivienne
Respuesta de Vivienne:
Thanks Aimie :)
Octubre de 2017

Wellington, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Vivienne

Rob, Lily and I (our wee family) live in Wellington. We have two gorgeous dogs and we love traveling. Often we go up to the Bach but we also rent it out.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares